Jobs in Syria

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Area Manager South UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Details
MEL Team Leader- North Aleppo GOAL Friday, 04 December 2020 Details
Hygiene Promotion TL – Azaz - SYNAT GOAL Friday, 04 December 2020 Details
Hygiene Promotion TM – Azaz - SYNAT GOAL Friday, 04 December 2020 Details
Beneficiary Selection Team Member- AZAZ GOAL Friday, 04 December 2020 Details
Community Moblization Officer – Azaz - SYNAT GOAL Friday, 04 December 2020 Details
M&E daily worker Welthungerhilfe Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Details
Syria – A Deputy Head of Mission for Programs in Damascus Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Details
WASH Chief Engineer ACTED Friday, 27 November 2020 Details
Grants Manager_North East Syria International Rescue Committee Thursday, 17 December 2020 Details
Project Associate/Researcher - SC6 UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Details
Logistics officer ACTED Thursday, 26 November 2020 Details
Syria - A Head of Mission in Damascus Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 14 December 2020 Details
Administration Associate (Protocol) G6 Damascus VA052-2020 World Food Programme Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Details
M&E Associate SC-6 UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Sunday, 29 November 2020 Details