Back Jobs in Syria

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Security Guard AZAZ - SYRIA / حارس - شمال حلب - اعزاز GOAL Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Details
Protection & Inclusion Technical Advisor - Syria ( Based in Jordan ) Mercy Corps Thursday, 02 July 2020 Details
Finance/Admin Assistant - Dana ACTED Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Details
Project Officer-FSL / Azzaz ACTED Tuesday, 09 June 2020 Details
Social Cohesion Associate - Southern Area UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Thursday, 11 June 2020 Details
MISSION PHARMACY MANAGER SUPPORT Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 05 June 2020 Details
PHARMACY STOREKEEPER Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 05 June 2020 Details
LOGISTICS FIN HR MANAGER Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 05 June 2020 Details
NURSE SPECIALIST SUPERVISOR Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 05 June 2020 Details
DATA ENTRY OPERATOR Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 05 June 2020 Details
حارس- Watchman Kudra Social Development Solutions Thursday, 04 June 2020 Details
Administrative coordinator M/F - SYRIA Secours Islamique France Sunday, 23 August 2020 Details
Syria - Country Director COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Thursday, 04 June 2020 Details
WASH Project Manager GOAL Saturday, 06 June 2020 Details
Protection Advisor Acción contra el Hambre España Monday, 22 June 2020 Details