Vacancy Organization Deadline
Assistant (e) aux Ressources Humaines United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 21 August 2022 Details
INTERN - ENVIRONMENT AFFAIRS [Temporary] United Nations Environment Programme Thursday, 25 August 2022 Details
Consultant international dans le cadre de l’élaboration du plan multisectoriel pour la nutrition, l’alimentation et le développement de la petite enfance 2023-2030 , Abidjan-Cote d'Ivoire (45 Jours ouvrables) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Thursday, 18 August 2022 Details
Education Technical Advisor Save the Children International Wednesday, 24 August 2022 Details
National Consultant - Project Coordinator, Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire (09 mois) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Wednesday, 17 August 2022 Details
Côte d'Ivoire, Abidjan Action contre la Faim Details
Communications Associate - 39394 UNHCR (United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees) Thursday, 18 August 2022 Details
INTERN - DRUG CONTROL & CRIME PREVENTION [Temporary] United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime Tuesday, 23 August 2022 Details
National Consultant - Programme Assistant in support to Covid Response, Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire ( 03 Mois) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Monday, 22 August 2022 Details
Consultant (e) International (e) pour appui au renforcement du système national de santé communautaire, Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire (11.5 Mois) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Thursday, 18 August 2022 Details
A REGIONAL CONSORTIUM COORDINATOR Action contre la Faim Details
Country Officer - Reserve List International Criminal Police Organization Thursday, 15 September 2022 Details
Assistant coordinateur général (F/H) - Côte d'Ivoire Médecins du Monde Tuesday, 25 October 2022 Details
Directeur Adjoint du projet REVE- Bureau de pays côte d’Ivoire Save the Children International Sunday, 14 August 2022 Details
Assistant(e) principal(e) temporaire aux technologies de l'information - G6 International Labour Organization Details