Jobs with tag "English"

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Market and Value Chain Specialist International Maize and Wheat Improvement Monday, 30 August 2021 Details
Research Officer (Conflict/Fragility) – Politics and Governance Programme Overseas Development Institute Monday, 30 August 2021 Details
Afghanistan Cash and Voucher Working Group Co-Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Details
Biomedical Officer (Temporary Position) Médecins Sans Frontières Thursday, 26 August 2021 Details
Health Coordinator - Lebanon - Beirut Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 15 September 2021 Details
Venezuelan Crisis - Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning Manager Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 30 August 2021 Details
Deputy Head of Mission for Programs - Colombia - Bogota Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 02 September 2021 Details
Protection Monitoring Assistant (multiple positions) Danish Refugee Council Monday, 16 August 2021 Details
Site Management Support Manager (Maternity Cover) Danish Refugee Council Monday, 16 August 2021 Details
Regional Human Resources and Admin Manager - MEEE Save the Children Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
SOUTH SUDAN – FIELD COORDINATOR (H/F) – RAJA Solidarités International Friday, 08 October 2021 Details
Protection Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Friday, 20 August 2021 Details
Advocacy and Campaigns Manager Save the Children Friday, 31 December 2021 Details
National Programme Coordinator, Human Trafficking and Migrant Smuggling UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
UNOCHA - Logistics Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 08 August 2021 Details