Jobs with tag "English"

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Yemen - Deputy Field Coordinator in Hodeidah Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 28 May 2021 Details
A SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 05 June 2021 Details
Safe Back to School Project Manager Save the Children Friday, 28 May 2021 Details
Venezuelan Crisis - Administrative and Financial Coordinator Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 16 July 2021 Details
Finance Officer MENA (for nationals only) Hivos Sunday, 23 May 2021 Details
Strategy Analyst--Benin Integrate Health Friday, 30 July 2021 Details
Strategy Analyst--Guinea Integrate Health Friday, 30 July 2021 Details
Improving Health Care Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse Monday, 24 May 2021 Details
Short-term agricultural production specialist | Iraq | 2021 Chemonics Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Details
Shelter and Camp Management Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Monday, 24 May 2021 Details
Communications Associate (Individual Contractor) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 19 May 2021 Details
VN2021/010 GT -Senior Project Assistant (Construction/Renewable energy Supervisor) - G7 International Organization for Migration Thursday, 20 May 2021 Details
Nigeria - Head of Mission in Abuja Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 08 July 2021 Details
Finance Manager – Budget and Reporting International Rescue Committee Saturday, 31 July 2021 Details
Field coordinator World Vision Thursday, 20 May 2021 Details