Jobs with tag "English"

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Consultant – Platform Administrators, (Local) UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Details
Ukrainian Red Cross Society (URCS) is looking for a Position: Cash transferring programing focal point Ukrainian Red Cross Society Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Details
Terms of Reference For Social Protection Advisor-MOLSA Hirshabelle Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Details
EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR CONDUCTING ENDLINE EVALUATION FOR BECause: EYE CARE SERVICES STRENTHENING PROJECT IN SOUTH SUDAN CBM Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Details
Area Finance Assistant ACTED Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Details
Terms of Reference For Social Protection Advisor-MOLSA SOUTH WEST STATE Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Details
Sponsorship Systems Coordinator Save the Children Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Details
Negotiated procurement procedure with open competition for the development of face-to-face and online training packages on inclusive humanitarian acti Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 02 July 2021 Details
Programme Development Coordinator Save the Children Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Details
Business Development Manager Save the Children Friday, 25 June 2021 Details
MEAL Consultant (National) Big Heart Foundation Thursday, 24 June 2021 Details
Project Manager – Mobilization of financial players Permanent contract - Paris (or a major European capital) Reclaim Finance Thursday, 15 July 2021 Details
Restricted tender with open competition for the development of an E-Learning Course with 7 Modules on Inclusive Humanitarian Action Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Monday, 05 July 2021 Details
Protection and Psychosocial Support Project Manager - Nigeria - Maiduguri Première Urgence Internationale Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
Regional Associate (Middle East) Social Development Direct Tuesday, 22 June 2021 Details