Jobs in Sudan

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Deputy Representative UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 02 February 2021 Details
Project Manager (Roster), Khartoum, Sudan United Nations Office for Project Services (UNOPS) Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Details
Communications Assistant (Internship), Khartoum, Sudan UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Details
Program Officer – Civil Society Engagement Freedom House Friday, 19 February 2021 Details
Technical Advisor – Democracy & Governance Freedom House Friday, 19 February 2021 Details
Sudan - A Field Coordinator South Kordofan in Al Abbassyia Première Urgence Internationale Sunday, 21 February 2021 Details
Warehouse Associate (GS6) Temporary Appointment 364 days Post # 00115454 - Req # 537452, Khartoum, Sudan Unicef Monday, 19 April 2021 Details
National Professional Officer, EPI, Khartoum, Sudan World Health Organization (WHO) Sunday, 18 April 2021 Details
Chief of Party – KFW Project World Vision Monday, 01 February 2021 Details
Sudan : Area Coordinator – Ad Damazin ACTED Saturday, 13 February 2021 Details
Sudan : Area Coordinator – Gedaref ACTED Friday, 12 February 2021 Details
Sudan : Country Logistics Officer – Khartoum ACTED Friday, 12 February 2021 Details
Project Manager (Roster) UNOPS Saturday, 23 January 2021 Details
Nutrition Consultant Al Ameen Sunday, 31 January 2021 Details
Sudan : Project Development Officer- Khartoum ACTED Thursday, 11 February 2021 Details