Vacancy Organization Deadline
Head of Project - Durable Solutions in Darfur* Welthungerhilfe Sunday, 06 February 2022 Details
Camp Management Programme Development Manager Norwegian Refugee Council Saturday, 05 February 2022 Details
Country Director Sudan GOAL Monday, 28 February 2022 Details
National Nutrition Cluster Coordinator (Sudan) Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 09 February 2022 Details
Project Officer Consilient Monday, 21 February 2022 Details
Humanitarian Access and Security Coordinator International Rescue Committee Thursday, 31 March 2022 Details
Area Manager - East Sudan Danish Refugee Council Sunday, 23 January 2022 Details
Protection Manager (Kadugli) Danish Refugee Council Sunday, 23 January 2022 Details
Country Representative-Sudan Catholic Relief Services Friday, 11 February 2022 Details
Protection Manager (Gedaref) Danish Refugee Council Friday, 28 January 2022 Details
Site Management Support Manager (CCCM) (multiple positions) Danish Refugee Council Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Education Specialist Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Details
Sudan - Security Focal Point COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Operations Manager, Sudan Samaritan's Purse Monday, 28 February 2022 Details
Finance Manager, Sudan Samaritan's Purse Monday, 28 February 2022 Details