Jobs in Sudan

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Protection Officer P3 - Khartoum, Sudan World Food Programme Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
Sudan - Area Coordinator and Project Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 23 August 2021 Details
Programme Policy Officer- Emergency Preparedness and Response, Khartoum, Sudan World Food Programme Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
Programme Officer European Commission's Directorate-General for European Civil Protection and Humanitarian Aid Operations Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Details
Fleet Manager Save the Children Thursday, 12 August 2021 Details
Sr. MEAL Specialist - Sudan Social Protection Programme (SSPP) Save the Children Thursday, 12 August 2021 Details
Head of Operations-Sudan Catholic Relief Services Friday, 27 August 2021 Details
Head of Support Norwegian Refugee Council Saturday, 14 August 2021 Details
Head of HR Alight Friday, 06 August 2021 Details
SUDAN SENIOR FINANCE OFFICER Strategic Initiative for Women in the Horn of Africa Thursday, 05 August 2021 Details
ACCOUNTANT Strategic Initiative for Women in the Horn of Africa Thursday, 05 August 2021 Details
Project Manager -Integrated Health , Nutrition and Child Protection (BHA) Save the Children Sunday, 08 August 2021 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Pooled Fund Manager), P4 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 20 August 2021 Details
Procurement Analyst UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 05 August 2021 Details
Head of mission Sudan M/F Secours Islamique France Wednesday, 11 August 2021 Details