Vacancy Organization Deadline
Head of Logistics Department Triangle Gรฉnรฉration Humanitaire Monday, 25 October 2021 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Pooled Fund Manager), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 29 October 2021 Details
Sudan - Area Coordinator and Project Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 01 November 2021 Details
Program Manager Khartoum, Sudan Invisible Children Thursday, 21 October 2021 Details
Supply Chain Officer Save the Children Monday, 25 October 2021 Details
Sub Award Manager Mercy Corps Friday, 05 November 2021 Details
Sudan: Monitoring, Evaluation, Research and Learning (MERL) Officer Internews Network Saturday, 11 December 2021 Details
Junior Expert - Grants Coordination* Welthungerhilfe Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Details
Sudan - Project Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 18 October 2021 Details
Operations and Quality Assurance - Associate UNOPS Sunday, 24 October 2021 Details
Deputy Field Coordinator for Programs - Sudan - Gedaref Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Saturday, 01 January 2022 Details
Human Resources Business Partner Save the Children Sunday, 24 October 2021 Details
Programme Officer Save the Children Thursday, 21 October 2021 Details
Humanitarian Program Development Manager Save the Children Monday, 18 October 2021 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Coordination), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 21 October 2021 Details