Back Jobs in Central African Republic

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Head of Sustainable Development African Parks Thursday, 15 October 2020 Details
Coordinateur/Coordinatrice de zone en RCA Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Details
Project Manager en Appui au Développement Rural (h/f/x) – République Centrafricaine Enabel Thursday, 08 October 2020 Details
Expert Infrastructures, Electricité, Energie (h/f/x) - République Centrafricaine Enabel Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
Communications, Media & Campaigns Officer (Bangui, RCA) Oxfam Intermón Monday, 12 October 2020 Details
Request for Proposal : Evaluation finale externe du projet financé par BHA en RCA Oxfam Intermón Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
RCA - Chargé/e de Programmes COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 12 October 2020 Details
Un(e) Spécialiste Inclusion - RCA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Sunday, 04 October 2020 Details
Chargé(e) de la gestion de l’information (Poste réservé exclusivement aux Ressortissants Centrafricains) UN Office Africa Thursday, 01 October 2020 Details
Grants and Compliance Coordinator International Rescue Committee Friday, 16 October 2020 Details
Référent santé mentale et soutien psychosocial (H/F) - République centrafricaine Médecins du Monde Sunday, 13 December 2020 Details
Référent médical (H/F) - République centrafricaine Médecins du Monde Sunday, 13 December 2020 Details
Support Services Manager based in Bangui, Central African Republic UNOPS Thursday, 01 October 2020 Details
Délégué.e Logistique Projet Fonds Mondial – Bangui – RCA Croix-Rouge Française Saturday, 31 October 2020 Details
Deputy Director of Finance International Rescue Committee Friday, 09 October 2020 Details