Vacancy Organization Deadline
CAR-Chad Transboundary Land-use Planning Expert Wildlife Conservation Society Sunday, 31 October 2021 Details
Head of Support, CAR Bangui Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 08 November 2021 Details
HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS OFFICER, P4 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 29 October 2021 Details
Rรฉpublique Centrafricaine: Responsable de Projets โ€“ Bangassou ACTED Monday, 15 November 2021 Details
Chef de Projet - Bria Invisible Children Thursday, 21 October 2021 Details
Mid โ€“ term evaluation of Community Stabilization and resilience building & Community Violence Reduction projects in lโ€™Ouham Pende, Nana Gribizi & Kemo International Organization for Migration Sunday, 24 October 2021 Details
Area Manager,RCA - Bangassou Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Sunday, 31 October 2021 Details
Responsable Ressources Humaines & Administration (RH) Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Details
Associe(e) Chargรฉ(e) de la gestion de lโ€™information (Poste rรฉservรฉ exclusivement aux Ressortissants Centrafricains) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Details
Expert national en Suivi et Evaluation et Reporting (Poste reservรฉ exclusivement aux Ressortissants Centrafricains) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Details
UNยทE PSYCHOLOGUE RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME SANTE MENTALE, SOUTIEN PSYCHOLOGIQUE ET PROTECTION Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 11 November 2021 Details
RCA - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 25 October 2021 Details
UNยทE CONTROLEUR.EUSE INTERNE - RCA - BANGUI Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Details
UNยทE DIRECTEURยทRICE ADJOINTยทE PAYS SUPPORT - RCA Action Contre la Faim France Sunday, 07 November 2021 Details
Assistant Representative - Operations, P5, Bangui UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Details