Back Jobs in Central African Republic

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Administrateur Système & Réseau (Les candidat(e)s ayant déjà postulé à la première publication n’ont pas besoin de postuler à nouveau) UN Office Africa Saturday, 18 July 2020 Details
Programme Manager, UNV UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 30 July 2020 Details
COORDINATEUR/TRICE SÉCURITÉ - RCA Oxfam Intermón Monday, 20 July 2020 Details
Un Responsable de Programme Eau, Assainissement et Hygiène Forage, RCA, Multi base Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 15 August 2020 Details
RCA - Administrateur/trice de projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 20 July 2020 Details
RCA - Chef/fe de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 27 July 2020 Details
Conseiller Technique Réadaptation - RCA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 28 July 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES RCA BOSSANGOA (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 31 July 2020 Details
Chef de Projet – Protection de l’enfance – République Centrafricaine INTERSOS Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Details
Délégué.e support – Goma – RDC Croix-Rouge Française Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Area Coordinator, CAR Lutheran World Federation Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Details
République Centrafricaine : Chargé(e) de Ressources Humaines – Bangui ACTED Thursday, 30 July 2020 Details
Coordinateur Financier - RCA - H/F ALIMA Sunday, 12 July 2020 Details
RCA - Administrateur/trice de projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 20 July 2020 Details
Coordinateur Logistique - RCA Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Details