Vacancy Organization Deadline
Assistant Data Management & Results Monitoring Officer, NOA UN Office Africa Monday, 27 September 2021 Details
Desk-Based Study into The State of the Nigeria Girl Plan International Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Details
Deputy Head of Mission for Programs - Nigeria - Abuja Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Friday, 15 October 2021 Details
Data Analytics Officer Idmibok International Tuesday, 28 September 2021 Details
Transition and Handover Consultant Jhpiego Tuesday, 28 September 2021 Details
Legal Adviser 1 International Committee of the Red Cross Saturday, 25 September 2021 Details
Learning and Knowledge Visualization Specialist Panagora Group Friday, 24 September 2021 Details
INTERNAL AUDIT HEAD OF DEPARTMENT - ABUJA - NIGERIA Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Details
A DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR - PROGRAMS - NIGERIA Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Details
Deputy Head of Mission for Support - Nigeria - Abuja Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 13 October 2021 Details
HR Partner, Global Teams Clinton Health Access Initiative Sunday, 10 October 2021 Details
Program Coordinator, Linking and Expanding Actionable Deployment of Early Response Systems (LEADERS) in West Africa Fund for Peace Thursday, 30 September 2021 Details
Nigeria - Head of Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 27 September 2021 Details
Project Officer - MSHT and Strategic Communications Ark Group Wednesday, 06 October 2021 Details
Admin and Finance Assistant (Abuja) iMMAP Saturday, 02 October 2021 Details