Vacancy Organization Deadline
Chief Advocacy and Communications, P-4, Fixed-Term, Sana'a, Yemen CO, # 21938 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Saturday, 25 February 2023 Details
Information Management Officer World Health Organization Sunday, 26 February 2023 Details
Yemen –HUMANITARIAN ACCESS & SECU COO(M/F) – Aden Solidarités International Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Coordination and Field Operation) United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Saturday, 04 March 2023 Details
Security Associate (G6 - Hajjah) World Food Programme Wednesday, 15 February 2023 Details
Security Operations Support Officer (NOA - Aden) World Food Programme Wednesday, 15 February 2023 Details
Planning and Monitoring Officer, NOB, TA, Sana'a – Yemen #112390 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Thursday, 16 February 2023 Details
SVN 2023 25 Supply Chain Officer (P2) Aden, Yemen International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 15 February 2023 Details
Vacancy Announcement: Social Policy Specialist, P-3, Fixed - Term, Aden FO, Yemen, # 112398 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Tuesday, 14 February 2023 Details
Programme Associate, GS6, Fixed Term, Saada - Yemen CO # 89186 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Wednesday, 08 February 2023 Details
Grants Management Specialist Danish Refugee Council Monday, 13 February 2023 Details
Grants Management Specialist Danish Refugee Council Monday, 13 February 2023 Details
Protection Manager Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 08 February 2023 Details
Head of Programmes (Yemen) Polish Humanitarian Action - Polska Akcja Humanitarna Tuesday, 28 February 2023 Details
Movement Operations Manager (Protection) International Organization for Migration Thursday, 09 February 2023 Details