Vacancy Organization Deadline
Operation Intern, Humanitarian Office United Nations Population Fund Monday, 29 November 2021 Details
Stop TB Partnership - Partnerships Development Specialist UNOPS Sunday, 05 December 2021 Details
Communications Officer – Digital Content Manager International Cocoa Initiative Friday, 10 December 2021 Details
Director, D1/ICS 13 UNOPS Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Details
Programme Manager–Ombuds Institutions (100%) Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance Wednesday, 15 December 2021 Details
JIAS Graduate Assistant International AIDS Society Friday, 17 December 2021 Details
Terre des Hommes Suisse cherche: Directrice/teur des Programmes Terre des hommes Wednesday, 15 December 2021 Details
Junior Professional Officer (JPO) in Humanitarian Affairs at P2 level, Geneva, Switzerland US Agency for International Development Monday, 20 December 2021 Details
Project Officer Middle East Desk 100% Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance Thursday, 02 December 2021 Details
Consultant Youth Programme Inter-Parliamentary Union Friday, 10 December 2021 Details
Consultant- Violence against Women Inter-Parliamentary Union Wednesday, 08 December 2021 Details
External collaborator to conduct research and draft a report on women’s progress and setbacks in parliament in 2021 Inter-Parliamentary Union Thursday, 02 December 2021 Details
Project Officer Gender Partnership Programme Inter-Parliamentary Union Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Details
Executive Office Project Coordinator Medair Wednesday, 16 February 2022 Details
Stop TB Partnership - Programme Management Consultant UNOPS Monday, 06 December 2021 Details