Jobs in Switzerland

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Single-Use Medical Devices Quality Assurance & Regulatory Specialist International Committee of the Red Cross Sunday, 29 August 2021 Details
Midwife with relevant experience in Sexual Reproductive Health, including Sexual Violence - seconded to ICRC Norwegian Red Cross Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Details
Legal intern (paid) MENA Rights Group Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Details
Logistics and Shipping Officer World Health Organization Friday, 06 August 2021 Details
REACH Data Specialist (Global Inter-Sector Unit) for HQ IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 03 September 2021 Details
Intern - Staff Welfare, I (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 24 January 2022 Details
Project Manager - Impact of CT and Sanctions on Principled Humanitarian Action Norwegian Refugee Council Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
Senior Donor Manager, Sovereign and Private Sector Engagement GAVI Alliance Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Details
Digital Designer International AIDS Society Monday, 30 August 2021 Details
Chief of Results-Based Management International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Details
Stream Lead of Technical Integration and Data Management International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 24 August 2021 Details
Senior Migration Governance Specialist (Labour Mobility and Markets) International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Details
Head of Professional Development and Training (ISSAT) Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance Tuesday, 24 August 2021 Details
Fundraising & Philanthropy Expert (40%) International Code of Conduct for Private Security Providersโ€™ Association Friday, 27 August 2021 Details
Conseiller/รจre juridique 100% TRIAL International Sunday, 12 September 2021 Details