Vacancy Organization Deadline
Fundraising & Donor Relations Manager (100%) Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance Tuesday, 08 February 2022 Details
PROGRAMME INTERN: HUMAN RIGHTS COUNCIL SUPPORT Child Rights Connect Sunday, 06 February 2022 Details
GRAIL PROJECT TECHNICAL REVIEW Caritas Thursday, 27 January 2022 Details
Head of Policy and Impact Sphere Friday, 11 February 2022 Details
Head of Finance and Operations Sphere Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
POLITICAL AFFAIRS OFFICER, P4 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 04 March 2022 Details
Senior Manager, COVAX Strategic Liaison (Temporary) - Multiple Positions GAVI Alliance Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Philanthropy Advisor - Individual Major Donors Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse Wednesday, 23 February 2022 Details
PROJECT OFFICER – Middle East and North Africa Division (100 %) Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance Sunday, 06 February 2022 Details
Nutritionist International Committee of the Red Cross Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details
Senior Project Manager, Integrated Workplace Management UN High Commissioner for Refugees Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details
Interview Notes Taker UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
INTERN - HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS, I (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 12 July 2022 Details
Deputy Director International Bridges to Justice Thursday, 10 February 2022 Details
Humanitarian Affairs officer, P4 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 26 February 2022 Details