Jobs in Switzerland

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Programme Management Assistant (TJO), G5 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 29 April 2021 Details
Scientific Project Manager 60-80% Eawag Thursday, 06 May 2021 Details
IMPACT Senior Assessment Specialist for HQ IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 07 May 2021 Details
TWO (2) LEGAL COUNSEL POSITIONS Civitas Maxima Sunday, 02 May 2021 Details
Chargé-e de base de Données Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse Monday, 26 April 2021 Details
Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for a “Human Resources Officer - 50% time commitment.” Geneva Call Friday, 14 May 2021 Details
Risk informed Early Action Partnership (REAP) Thematic Lead: Partnerships and Market Place International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Details
Senior Officer, Health Security and Risk Management International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Details
Chargé-e de Projet Nouveau CRM Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Details
Senior Program Advisor, Malaria and Neglected Tropical Diseases Path Friday, 30 April 2021 Details
Associate Administrative Officer (TJO), P2 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 19 April 2021 Details
IMPACT Research Reporting Manager for HQ IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 14 May 2021 Details
IMPACT Senior Assessment Officer (Global Inter-Sector Unit) for HQ IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 30 April 2021 Details
CONSULTANT-E (H/F) APPEL A MANIFESTATION D’INTERET TRIAL International Friday, 30 April 2021 Details
Child Protection Cluster Coordinator (Field Support - Rapid Response Team), Geneva UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 01 July 2021 Details