Back Jobs in Switzerland

Vacancy Organization Deadline
JIPS - Grants & Budget Management Officer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 12 October 2020 Details
Supply Officer World Health Organization Sunday, 04 October 2020 Details
Gender-Based Violence (GBV) Specialist International Organization for Migration Thursday, 08 October 2020 Details
Financial Manager (50%) Global Forum for Rural Advisory Services Friday, 30 October 2020 Details
Resources Management Officer International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
Information Management Officer International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
Deputy Chief Executive UNOPS Tuesday, 06 October 2020 Details
Intern โ€“ Audio Visual Support International Organization for Migration Thursday, 01 October 2020 Details
Head of the PeaceTech Division Ecole Polytechnique Fรฉdรฉrale de Lausanne Saturday, 31 October 2020 Details
Supply Quality Assurance Specialist World Health Organization Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Details
Supply Planning Specialist World Health Organization Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Details
Donor Reporting Coordinator Geneva International Centre for Humanitarian Demining Thursday, 08 October 2020 Details
Deputy Director - Head of Service, D1, Geneva UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Details
Deputy Chief Executive UNOPS Tuesday, 06 October 2020 Details
Deputy Program Manager Mรฉdecins Sans Frontiรจres en Suisse Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details