Jobs in Switzerland

Vacancy Organization Deadline
WHO JPO - Technical Officer, Health Policy UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 20 December 2020 Details
Logistics Officer – Procurement (Maternity Cover) Medair Saturday, 20 February 2021 Details
Finance Specialist – AP/AR (Maternity Cover) Medair Saturday, 20 February 2021 Details
Human Resource Consultancy for International Women's Peace Organisation Women's International League for Peace and Freedom Sunday, 06 December 2020 Details
Research Design & Data Unit Manager in Geneva, Switzerland (HQ) IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 11 December 2020 Details
Junior Program Officer in Statehood & Conflict Program (100%) Swiss Peace Foundation Sunday, 06 December 2020 Details
Advocacy Specialist (with Scaling Up Nutrition) UNOPS Thursday, 26 November 2020 Details
Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for an internship “Operation corrdinator Team AFRICA.” Geneva Call Thursday, 31 December 2020 Details
Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for a “Deputy Director of Operations in charge of MEAL and Programme Development and Innovation.” Geneva Call Thursday, 31 December 2020 Details
Paralegal Assistant Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition Friday, 27 November 2020 Details
Global Programme Advisor UNOPS Friday, 04 December 2020 Details
Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for an internship “Administrative Assistant Team AFRICA.” Geneva Call Thursday, 31 December 2020 Details
Head of Products - GIS Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse Thursday, 03 December 2020 Details
Consultant - Support for the establishment of the IOM Policy Hub International Organization for Migration Thursday, 26 November 2020 Details
Digital Peacebuilding Expert (80 – 100 %) Swiss Peace Foundation Monday, 07 December 2020 Details