Jobs in Myanmar

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Communications Officer International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Details
Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Deputy Head of Office, P5 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 28 June 2021 Details
Administrative & Financial Coordinator - Myanmar - Yangon Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Thursday, 02 September 2021 Details
Programme Management Office Specialist (Grants and Contracts) - Re-advertised UNOPS Tuesday, 06 July 2021 Details
Interim Country Coordinator World Concern Friday, 25 June 2021 Details
Programme Management Office (PRMO) Specialist UNOPS Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Details
Programme Management Office Specialist (Grants and Contracts) UNOPS Tuesday, 06 July 2021 Details
National Consultant-Curriculum Coordinators UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Monday, 21 June 2021 Details
Project Manager-Protection (1 post) Danish Refugee Council Monday, 21 June 2021 Details
Administrative & Financial Coordinator - Myanmar - Yangon Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Thursday, 02 September 2021 Details
Education Project Manager - Myanmar Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 18 June 2021 Details
Senior Program Manager (Myanmar National Only) Save the Children Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Details
Head of Support - Myanmar Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 18 June 2021 Details
Private Sector Associate or Manager DAI Global Friday, 18 June 2021 Details
Senior Grants & Partnerships Coordinator International Rescue Committee Friday, 30 July 2021 Details