Vacancy Organization Deadline
Deputy Project Manager (Myanmar Nationals) UNOPS Wednesday, 09 February 2022 Details
A HEALTH AND NUTRITION COORDINATOR - MYANMAR Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 19 February 2022 Details
Gender Analysis in Agriculture and Land-based Investment Oxfam Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Area Manager Myanmar Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 01 February 2022 Details
MEAL Coordinator - Myanmar - Yangon Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 17 February 2022 Details
Programme Management Senior Officer , Multiple positions UNOPS Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details
Senior Pluralism and Human Rights Expert (1) Post Democracy Reporting International Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Details
Director of Program Development and Quality (PDQ) Save the Children Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Grants and Administration Director DAI Global Friday, 04 February 2022 Details
Base Manager (1 Post) Danish Refugee Council Friday, 28 January 2022 Details
Safety Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Sunday, 23 January 2022 Details
MEAL Coordinator - Myanmar - Yangon Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Details
A MEAL COORDINATOR - MYANMAR Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 02 February 2022 Details
Myanmar: Country Logistics Officer – based in Bangkok (Thailand) for at least three months then Yangon ACTED Saturday, 29 January 2022 Details
Myanmar: County Finance Manager – based in Bangkok (Thailand) for at least three months then Yangon ACTED Saturday, 29 January 2022 Details