Vacancy Organization Deadline
Protection Officer Danish Refugee Council Sunday, 11 December 2022 Details
Moldova: Country Finance Manager – Chisinau ACTED Sunday, 01 January 2023 Details
Moldova: Country Logistics Volunteer – Chisinau (with travels to Bucharest, Romania) ACTED Sunday, 01 January 2023 Details
Project Manager - Moldova INTERSOS Thursday, 22 December 2022 Details
Medical Coordinator - Moldova INTERSOS Thursday, 22 December 2022 Details
Project Finance Analyst (NPSA-8) United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 15 December 2022 Details
Finance Assistant - UNDP Moldova Country Office United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 13 December 2022 Details
Partnership, Communication & Reporting Officer Consultancy (CSTII, International), Chisinau, Moldova World Food Programme Monday, 12 December 2022 Details
Batch recruitment: Programme Associate, GS-6, TA (364 days), Chisinau, Moldova, (for Moldovan nationals/residents only) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Sunday, 08 January 2023 Details
Livelihood and Cash Programme Development Manager Moldova, Chisinau Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 09 December 2022 Details
VN 2022 430 Movement Operations Manager (P3) Chisinau, Republic of Moldova International Organization for Migration Thursday, 08 December 2022 Details
Moldova Partnership Landscape Assessment United Nations Secretariat Sunday, 11 December 2022 Details
Social & Behavior Change Officer, NO-A (TA, 364 days) Chisinau, Moldova #121436 - for Moldova nationals only UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Thursday, 08 December 2022 Details
Partnerships Advisor United Nations Office for Project Services Wednesday, 07 December 2022 Details
UNITED NATIONS WFP - Programme Assistant, SC5, Chisinau, Moldova World Food Programme Tuesday, 06 December 2022 Details