Vacancy Organization Deadline
Senior Projects Officer- Education & Violence Prevention International Alert Sunday, 31 October 2021 Details
Fleet Assistant UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Details
Area Manager Danish Refugee Council Saturday, 30 October 2021 Details
Human Rights Advocacy Officer UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 02 November 2021 Details
Lebanon - Project Manager Cash for Work COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 01 November 2021 Details
Partnerships Specialist UNOPS Friday, 29 October 2021 Details
Mechanical Engineer /Retainer UNOPS Thursday, 28 October 2021 Details
Electrical Engineer Retainer (Solar Energy Systems) UNOPS Saturday, 23 October 2021 Details
Senior Administrative and Financial Officer (Fixed-term contract of Lebanese law) Asmae Sunday, 31 October 2021 Details
Area Maintenance Engineer (Saida & Tyre), UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Thursday, 28 October 2021 Details
Water Governance Programs Manager Lebanon WeWorld-GVC Thursday, 04 November 2021 Details
Project Manager โ€“ Beirut, Lebanon or Ramallah, Palestine Spark Monday, 01 November 2021 Details
Financial Coordinator - Lebanon - Beirut Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Friday, 12 November 2021 Details
Grants Coordinator - Head of Unit International Rescue Committee Sunday, 14 November 2021 Details
Deputy Head of Mission for Programs - Lebanon - Beirut Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Thursday, 11 November 2021 Details