Back Jobs in Lebanon

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Head of Office, Lebanon (100%) Geneva Centre for Security Sector Governance Sunday, 18 October 2020 Details
Chief Field Relief and Social Services Programme UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Details
Vacancy Announcementโ€“ Regional Safeguarding Focal Point Position at Caritas M.O.N.A (Moyen Orient Nord-Afrique) / Point Focal Rรฉgional de sauvegarde Caritas Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Details
Logistics Manager Acciรณn contra el Hambre Espaรฑa Monday, 12 October 2020 Details
Anti-corruption Expert โ€“ Lebanonโ€ฏ Democracy Reporting International Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Protection Associate UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Sunday, 04 October 2020 Details
Lead writer for concept note to EuropeAid EIDHR grant call Danmission Saturday, 10 October 2020 Details
Lawyer/Researcher โ€“ Dealing with the Past Legal Action Worldwide Sunday, 04 October 2020 Details
Field Investigator UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Saturday, 03 October 2020 Details
Senior Field Investigator International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
X-Ray Technician UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Details
Social Worker UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Details
Reconstruction Engineer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 06 October 2020 Details
Youth coordinator Lebanon ActionAid Thursday, 01 October 2020 Details
Focal Person โ€“ Information & Communications ActionAid Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details