Vacancy Organization Deadline
Regional Finance and Administration Manager Interpeace Monday, 15 November 2021 Details
PROJECT OFFICER - PARENTING AND CHILD PROTECTION (ANTICIPATED PROJECT/GRANT) ICS Friday, 29 October 2021 Details
Chief of Party, USAID/Kenya Connectivity for Learning Activity International Research and Exchanges Board Friday, 31 December 2021 Details
Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Kenya Connectivity for Learning Activity International Research and Exchanges Board Friday, 31 December 2021 Details
Request for Proposal for FCA 2021 Compensation Survey Finn Church Aid Sunday, 24 October 2021 Details
Request for Proposal for an Annual Audit US Pharmacopeial Convention Friday, 22 October 2021 Details
Data Economy Advisor Deutsche Gesellschaft fรผr Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH Friday, 29 October 2021 Details
ICT Specialist - ICT Infrastructure UNOPS Thursday, 28 October 2021 Details
PMS (MATERNAL CHILD HEALTH/REPRODUCTIVE HEALTH) TEAM LEADER US Agency for International Development Friday, 29 October 2021 Details
Executive Director and Regional Director Africa Center for Public Health and Development Saturday, 30 October 2021 Details
Senior Policy Adviser (Global Compact on Refugees), P5, Nairobi UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Details
GENDER MARKET ANALYSIS FOR THE ABLI - GARISSA PROJECT Danish Refugee Council Friday, 05 November 2021 Details
Regional Director โ€“ Africa & Asia Relief International Friday, 05 November 2021 Details
Senior Project Officer- Agriculture- West Pokot- Kenya ACTED Friday, 29 October 2021 Details
Temporary Assistant to the RD and sub offices International Planned Parenthood Federation Friday, 12 November 2021 Details