Back Jobs in Kenya

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Corporate and Philanthropy Engagement Manager Save the Children Thursday, 08 October 2020 Details
Disaster Risk Reduction & Climate Change Advisor World Vision Sunday, 11 October 2020 Details
Program Finance Officer, Africa Nutrition International Friday, 09 October 2020 Details
Area Manager ( Nationals only) Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 09 October 2020 Details
Project Manager - Child Protection Dadaab / Kakuma ( Nationals only) Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 09 October 2020 Details
PROVISION OF CONSULTANCY SERVICES FOR COMMUNICATION ASSIGNMENT FOR AGRI-TECH PROJECT DanChurchAid Sunday, 04 October 2020 Details
Field Researcher - Participatory Epidemiology Study Catholic Relief Services Friday, 09 October 2020 Details
TOR: CONDUCT ENVIRONMENTAL RISK AND DISASTERS ASSESSMENT AS A RESULT OF CLIMATE CHANGE AMONG THE PASTORALISTS IN NAROK COUNTY Action Africa Help - International Monday, 05 October 2020 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager Tetra Tech Friday, 16 October 2020 Details
Finance Intern Sustainet Group Limited Thursday, 08 October 2020 Details
REGIONAL INVESTIGATION OFFICER International Committee of the Red Cross Friday, 02 October 2020 Details
Data Assistants - Clinical Trials Community (2 positions) The African Academy of Sciences Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
Technical Project Manager - Digital Save the Children Tuesday, 06 October 2020 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Research and Learning (MERL) Manager World University Service of Canada Tuesday, 06 October 2020 Details
Director of Programmes Mawazo Institute Friday, 30 October 2020 Details