Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Evaluation Specialist - Team Lead, Evaluation of Ethiopia Trade Enhancement Project, Millennium Challenge Corporation (MCC), Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Management Systems International Thursday, 13 May 2021 Details
Baseline Survey Terms of Reference American Friends Service Committee Friday, 23 April 2021 Details
Regional Security Advisor Anglophone Africa Cordaid Tuesday, 27 April 2021 Details
Program Officer, East and Southern Africa (located in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia or Arusha, Tanzania) Farm Radio International Friday, 23 April 2021 Details
Director - Africa West Asia Region International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance Sunday, 02 May 2021 Details
Operations Manager Tigray - ETHIOPIA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Saturday, 24 April 2021 Details
Programme Officer (DTM) International Organization for Migration Monday, 26 April 2021 Details
Migration Health Officer (Health Assessment Programmes (HAP)) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Details
Operations Director Action Against Hunger USA Friday, 07 May 2021 Details
Head of Communications and Media Save the Children Monday, 19 April 2021 Details
Consultancy: Baseline study and market assessment for the โ€˜Sustainable Energy for Smallholder Farmersโ€™ project in Ethiopia, Kenya and Uganda SNV Netherlands Development Organisation Friday, 30 April 2021 Details
Director of Analytics Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency Sunday, 09 May 2021 Details
Senior Monitoring And Evaluation Officer Intergovernmental Authority on Development Thursday, 22 April 2021 Details
Communications Officer International Organization for Migration Monday, 19 April 2021 Details
Programme Management Specialist UNOPS Monday, 19 April 2021 Details