Back Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Regional SDG Integration Adv UN Office Development Policy Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Details
Head of Programme UNOPS Sunday, 26 July 2020 Details
JEOP Cash/Markets Advisor II, Ethiopia Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 05 August 2020 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Lead, Ethiopia World Vision Thursday, 16 July 2020 Details
Collaboration, Learning, and Adaptation (CLA) Lead, Ethiopia World Vision Thursday, 16 July 2020 Details
Country Programme Specialist UN Office Africa Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Details
National Consultants-Developing a ‘Guideline on Gender Sensitive Conflict Reporting for Media’ UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Details
Education Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 09 July 2020 Details
Public Health Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 09 July 2020 Details
Emergency Project Manager – Ethiopia Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Sunday, 12 July 2020 Details
Consultant - Sub-National Cluster Coordinator International Organization for Migration Friday, 10 July 2020 Details
Senior Assessment Officer Cash and Markets for Ethiopia IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 10 July 2020 Details
Protection/PSS Technical Advisor Ethiopia Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 09 July 2020 Details
Technical support for PPPs in Ethiopia (Short-term expert) Expertise France Sunday, 13 September 2020 Details
Project Management Specialist UN Office Africa Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Details