Vacancy Organization Deadline
Chief of Party, Ethiopia Population Services International Friday, 19 November 2021 Details
Regional Technical Specialist - Climate Change Adaptation UN Office Development Policy Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Director Population Services International Thursday, 18 November 2021 Details
Operations Support Manager Medical Teams International Saturday, 13 November 2021 Details
Knowledge Management Specialist Save the Children - US Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Details
ICT and GIS Specialist Save the Children - US Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Details
Ethiopia - Head of Programme COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 25 October 2021 Details
Chief of Party, Highland Resilience Activity World Vision Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Details
REACH Senior GIS / Data Officer for Ethiopia IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 05 November 2021 Details
Country Director Self Help Africa Friday, 05 November 2021 Details
83393747 Consultancy to complement and finalize regulatory audits Deutsche Gesellschaft fรผr Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH Friday, 05 November 2021 Details
Administrator (M/F) - Ethiopia Mรฉdecins du Monde Saturday, 15 January 2022 Details
Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Deputy Head of Office, P5 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 12 November 2021 Details
WPE Coordinator (GBV Coordinator) International Rescue Committee Monday, 10 January 2022 Details
Accountant / Finance Specialist - USAID/Policy LINK Ethiopia DAI Global Sunday, 24 October 2021 Details