Back Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Programme Director Oxfam GB Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Details
Project Manager (Food Security) UN Office Africa Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
Consultancy Service for the Development of Labour Inspection Case Management System International Labour Organization Thursday, 08 October 2020 Details
Finance and Administration Manager Link Community Development Friday, 02 October 2020 Details
Consultancy-to conduct Research on enhancing Refugee Leadership within the Gambella Refugee Response Oxfam GB Monday, 05 October 2020 Details
Programme Officer (Emergency Post-Crisis) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Head of Programming - Ethiopia Catholic Relief Services Friday, 16 October 2020 Details
Local Security Assistant (Dire Dawa) UN Office Africa Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Ethiopia Coordinator - Data Impact Vital Strategies Friday, 02 October 2020 Details
Community Engagement Advisor Voluntary Service Overseas Wednesday, 09 December 2020 Details
Disaster Risk Management Program Coordinator Ethiopia US Department of Agriculture Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Country Director, Ethiopia Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
Field coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia Mรฉdecins du Monde Thursday, 10 December 2020 Details
Deputy Director of Emergencies International Rescue Committee Friday, 09 October 2020 Details
Community Engagement Coordinator Voluntary Service Overseas Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details