Vacancy Organization Deadline
Project Manager, Food Fortification Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition Sunday, 06 February 2022 Details
Head of Logistics & Supply Chain Management Oxfam GB Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details
Operations Manager Northern Ethiopia Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 09 February 2022 Details
Head of Humanitarian and Recovery Programs Cordaid Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Details
Ethiopia - Head of Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Chief of Party I- Highlands Resilience Activity, Ethiopia Catholic Relief Services Sunday, 13 February 2022 Details
Programme Coordinator (Joint Labour Migration Programme (African Union)) International Organization for Migration Thursday, 27 January 2022 Details
Liaison Officer Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Ethiopia: Country Finance Officer – Addis Ababa ACTED Sunday, 13 February 2022 Details
Technical Deputy Chief of Party- Ethiopia Food and Agriculture System Transformation (FAST) Activity - Addis Ababa Tetra Tech Monday, 28 February 2022 Details
Operations Deputy Chief of Party- Ethiopia Food and Agriculture System Transformation (FAST) Activity - Addis Ababa Tetra Tech Monday, 28 February 2022 Details
Chief of Party—Ethiopia Food and Agriculture System Transformation (FAST) Activity - Addis Ababa Tetra Tech Monday, 28 February 2022 Details
Children's Director, Agaro Bushi Ethiopia Lalmba Sunday, 01 May 2022 Details
Medical Consultant, Agaro Bushi Ethiopia Lalmba Sunday, 01 May 2022 Details
Senior Research and M&E Specialist (Re-advert) Save the Children Tuesday, 06 December 2022 Details