Vacancy Organization Deadline
ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean Saturday, 04 March 2023 Details
ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean Saturday, 04 March 2023 Details
Asistente Administrativo(a) SB3 ONU Mujeres United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 08 February 2023 Details
PROGRAMME ASSISTANT United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 03 March 2023 Details
PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean Wednesday, 01 March 2023 Details
TRANSLATOR, ENGLISH United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean Thursday, 16 March 2023 Details
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT United Nations Secretariat Tuesday, 14 February 2023 Details
ECONOMIC AFFAIRS OFFICER United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean Thursday, 16 March 2023 Details
Consultor/a para apoyar la implementación, sistematización, evaluación de diálogos sociales en cuidados United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 08 February 2023 Details
Consultor/a para apoyar la implementación de diálogos sociales en cuidados United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 08 February 2023 Details
INTERN - LEGAL AFFAIRS [Temporary] United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean Wednesday, 24 May 2023 Details
Client Support Analyst/Assistant Food and Agriculture Organization Friday, 24 February 2023 Details
Asistente en Derechos Humanos - OACNUDH - SB3 United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 07 February 2023 Details
WEBSITE ASSISTANT United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean Friday, 17 February 2023 Details
INTERN - PUBLIC INFORMATION [Temporary] United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean Thursday, 16 February 2023 Details