Jobs in Chad

Vacancy Organization Deadline
COORDINATEUR (TRICE) NATIONAL (E) DE L’EDUCATION _JRS TCHAD Jesuit Refugee Service Friday, 20 August 2021 Details
Country Finance Manager - Chad Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Details
Project Manager International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Details
UN.E EXPERT.E EN ENQUETES NUTRITIONNELLES SMART - TCHAD Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 27 August 2021 Details
Information Management Officer, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Details
Country Director, Chad Wildlife Conservation Society Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
Chef·fe de Mission Tchad - Tchad - N'Djamena Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 15 October 2021 Details
UN·E CHARGÉ·E CONTRATS BAILLEURS, REPORTING et COMMUNICATION - RESILAC (TCHAD) Action Contre la Faim France Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
Tchad - Chef de Projet AICS WaSH COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 09 August 2021 Details
Chef·fe de Mission Tchad - Tchad - N'Djamena Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 15 October 2021 Details
Clinical Mental Health Specialist International Rescue Committee Thursday, 30 September 2021 Details
Country Director, Chad International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Details
Consultant DPE International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Details