Jobs in Bulgaria

Vacancy Organization Deadline
IT Analyst, Engineering, Sofia, Bulgaria The World Bank Thursday, 01 July 2021 Details
Corporate Fundraising and Partnerships Consultant (short-term national consultancy open for Bulgarian nationals only), Sofia, Bulgaria Unicef Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Details
Extended Term Consultant, Sofia, Bulgaria The World Bank Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Details
Digital Fundraising and Campaigns Consultant (National Consultancy open for Bulgarian nationals only), Sofia, Bulgaria Unicef Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Details
National Consultancy to support Early Childhood Intervention with a focus on Children with Disabilities or Developmental Difficulties, Sofia, Bulgaria UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Sunday, 27 June 2021 Details
National Consultancy to support Early Childhood Intervention with a focus on Children with Disabilities or Developmental Difficulties (Bulgarian nationals only), Sofia, Bulgaria Unicef Saturday, 26 June 2021 Details
IT Analyst-Support, Sofia, Bulgaria The World Bank Friday, 18 June 2021 Details
IT Officer, Business Solutions I, Sofia, Bulgaria The World Bank Thursday, 17 June 2021 Details
Senior IT Officer, Engineering I, Sofia, Bulgaria The World Bank Thursday, 17 June 2021 Details
IT Officer, Business Analysis I, Sofia, Bulgaria The World Bank Monday, 14 June 2021 Details
Quality Assurance (QA) Specialist, Sofia, Bulgaria The World Bank Saturday, 24 April 2021 Details
IT Officer, Data and Information Management I, Sofia, Bulgaria The World Bank Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Details
SACM - Senior IT Assistant CMDB, Discovery & Service Mapping, Sofia, Bulgaria The World Bank Monday, 19 April 2021 Details