Jobs in Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Project Officer (Sub-Regional) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Details
Communication Officer - NOA (DC), Sarajevo International Labour Organization (ILO) Saturday, 26 June 2021 Details
National Consultant, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) Thursday, 24 June 2021 Details
International Consultant, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) Thursday, 24 June 2021 Details
Intern - Drug Control & Crime Prevention [temporary], Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime Wednesday, 23 June 2021 Details
International Evaluation Consultant, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) Friday, 18 June 2021 Details
Project Officer, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) Thursday, 17 June 2021 Details
Project Assistant, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Details
Finance Associate, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) Thursday, 13 May 2021 Details
JPO - Programme Analyst - Conflict-related Sexual Violence and GBV Programming, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Details
National Consultant, Civil Engineer, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) Monday, 19 April 2021 Details