Jobs with tag "international relations"

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Iraq - Deputy Head of Mission for Programs in Erbil Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Details
Program Coordinator, Trade and Development South Centre Thursday, 20 May 2021 Details
USPSC Management and Integration Specialist US Agency for International Development Monday, 11 October 2021 Details
COVID-19 Coordinator, P-4, HQ Amman, Jordan - Temporary Job Opening UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Monday, 24 May 2021 Details
Program Specialist Pact Saturday, 03 July 2021 Details
Communications & Reporting Officer (French speaking) Creative Associates International Saturday, 05 June 2021 Details
Feminist Republik Registry Coordinator Urgent Action Fund-Africa Sunday, 16 May 2021 Details
Football Coach Intern Lighthouse Relief Saturday, 22 May 2021 Details
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER/LEGAL ADVISER (TJO) [Temporary] UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Sunday, 23 May 2021 Details
Economic Affairs Officer [Temporary] UN Office of the High Representative for the Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island Developing States Monday, 17 May 2021 Details
Global Compact Internship, Latin America (Panama) [Temporary] UN Global Compact Office Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Details
Human Rights Officer (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary] UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Sunday, 16 May 2021 Details
HUMAN RIGHTS OFFICER (Temporary Job Position) [Temporary] UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Sunday, 16 May 2021 Details
Special Assistant, Political Affairs [Temporary] UN United Nations Assistance Mission in Afghanistan Sunday, 16 May 2021 Details
Programme Manager (Labour Mobility and Human Development) International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 18 May 2021 Details