Vacancy Organization Deadline
Coordonnateur pour le choléra UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 18 December 2021 Details
Regional Policy Specialist UN Office United Nations Volunteers Sunday, 12 December 2021 Details
Operation Manager UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 03 December 2021 Details
Lead Economic Advisor UN Development Programme Tuesday, 07 December 2021 Details
Project Management Support Specialist UNOPS Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Details
Remote Internship position, suitable for recent graduates or current MA/PHD students TRUST Consultancy & Development Friday, 31 December 2021 Details
UNV Programme Manager UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 02 December 2021 Details
Project Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 09 December 2021 Details
Government engagement Consultant UN United Nations Environment Programme Thursday, 02 December 2021 Details
BIOFIN: Development of a Sustainable Financing Strategy & Resource Mobilization Plan for 5 identified Management Authorities. UN Development Programme Monday, 06 December 2021 Details
Research and Knowledge Exchange Associate-UNODC-UAE/SC-8 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 08 December 2021 Details
National Project Coordinator -UNODC UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 01 December 2021 Details
DFS Innovation Analyst - Aspire to Innovate (a2i) Programme UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 08 December 2021 Details
CIVIL AFFAIRS OFFICER UN United Nations Mission in the Republic of South Sudan Thursday, 09 December 2021 Details
Receptionist/Logistic Clerk UN Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia Wednesday, 01 December 2021 Details