Vacancy Organization Deadline
Capacity Building Specialist UNOPS Thursday, 17 February 2022 Details
Deputy Project Manager (Myanmar Nationals) UNOPS Wednesday, 09 February 2022 Details
Public Health Specialist(Retainer Contract) UNOPS Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Project Management Support Associate UNOPS Friday, 28 January 2022 Details
Architect UNOPS Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Details
Driver UNOPS Sunday, 23 January 2022 Details
Weapon and Ammunition Management (WAM)/Ammunition Technical Officer (ATO) UNOPS Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Finance Specialist (Information Technology) UNOPS Thursday, 27 January 2022 Details
Programme Management Senior Officer , Multiple positions UNOPS Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details
HR Senior Assistant UNOPS Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Partnerships Specialist - Due Diligence UNOPS Wednesday, 02 February 2022 Details
Arquitecto/a UNOPS Wednesday, 15 June 2022 Details
Operation senior assistant UNOPS Monday, 19 September 2022 Details