Jobs in Action Contre la Faim France

Vacancy Organization Deadline
A HEAD OF FINANCE AND HR DEPARTMENT Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 02 September 2021 Details
UN.E RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTMENT SECURITE ET ACCES Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 01 September 2021 Details
UN.E COORDINATEUR.RICE TECHNIQUE SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D'EXISTENCE Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 30 August 2021 Details
UN·E ASSISTANT·E FINANCES REGIONALES POOL SOWA EN STAGE Action Contre la Faim France Sunday, 29 August 2021 Details
A HEALTH AND NUTRITION HEAD OF DEPARTMENT Action Contre la Faim France Sunday, 29 August 2021 Details
A DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR SUPPORT - BANGLADESH Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 28 August 2021 Details
UN.E EXPERT.E EN ENQUETES NUTRITIONNELLES SMART - TCHAD Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 27 August 2021 Details
A FOOD SECURITY AND LIVELIHOOD HEAD OF DEPARTMENT Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 27 August 2021 Details
UN·E REFERENT·E TECHNIQUE OPERATIONNEL SANTE MENTALE, SOUTIEN PSYCHOSOCIAL ET PROTECTION - REGION ASIE Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 26 August 2021 Details
A FIELD COORDINATOR - CAMEROON Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Details
UN·E ASSITANT·E APPROVISIONNEMENTS & EXPEDITIONS EN STAGE Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 21 August 2021 Details
UN.E COORDINATEUR.ICE TERRAIN - RDC Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 21 August 2021 Details
UN·E ASSISTANT·E COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT EN STAGE Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 21 August 2021 Details
UN·E ASSISTANT·E COMMUNICATION - UPTAKE PROJET MANGO EN STAGE Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 20 August 2021 Details
UN·E ASSISTANT·E COLLECTE - RELATION DONATEURS EN STAGE Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 20 August 2021 Details