Back Jobs in South Sudan, Juba

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Gender-Based Violence (GBV) Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 08 October 2020 Details
National Program Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 15 October 2020 Details
NNGO EXPO 2020 Documentary Film Production Concern Worldwide Thursday, 01 October 2020 Details
Vehicle Fleet Manager-South Sudan Carter Center Friday, 06 November 2020 Details
COUNTRY DIRECTOR Amref Health Africa Friday, 23 October 2020 Details
Monitoring Evaluation, Accountability & Learning Consultant World Vision Friday, 09 October 2020 Details
Partnerships and Resource Mobilization Specialist UN Office Africa Sunday, 04 October 2020 Details
Country Finance Manager Oxfam GB Thursday, 01 October 2020 Details
ERT - Project Coordinator Medair Monday, 30 November 2020 Details
Program Mgr II-Collaborative Cash Delivery Platform Catholic Relief Services Saturday, 17 October 2020 Details
Country Funding Coordinator Oxfam GB Thursday, 01 October 2020 Details
Nutrition Manager (CARB Consortium) International Rescue Committee Friday, 16 October 2020 Details
Quality Assurance Manager Joint Aid Management Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR - PROGRAMS CARE USA Friday, 16 October 2020 Details
Deputy Head of Programming-South Sudan Catholic Relief Services Friday, 09 October 2020 Details