Vacancy Organization Deadline
HEAD OF OFFICE, HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS, D1 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 28 October 2021 Details
Humanitarian Access and Safety & Security Coordinator International Rescue Committee Friday, 31 December 2021 Details
Health Safety and Security Manager Cameroon Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 25 October 2021 Details
UN.E RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTMENT SECURITE ET ACCES Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 08 November 2021 Details
Coordinateurยทtrice SANME - Cameroun - Yaoundรฉ Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Monday, 08 November 2021 Details
Grants Officer - Cameroun - Yaoundรฉ Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Saturday, 06 November 2021 Details
Information, Counselling, and Legal Assistance (ICLA) Specialist - Yaounde, Cameroon(Readvertised) Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Details
Coordinateurยทtrice SANME - Cameroun - Yaoundรฉ Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Friday, 29 October 2021 Details
Country Director- Cameroon (French & English fluency required) International NGO Safety Organisation Thursday, 21 October 2021 Details
Grants Officer - Cameroun - Yaoundรฉ Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Saturday, 23 October 2021 Details
UNยทE RESPONSABLE DU DEPARTEMENT NURITION ET SANTE - CAMEROUN Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 22 October 2021 Details
Deputy Director of Programs International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Details