Back Jobs in Afghanistan, Kabul

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Gender Advisor Creative Associates International Friday, 31 July 2020 Details
Project Development Officer MHAIR Educational and Human Rights Organization Friday, 31 July 2020 Details
Field Support Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 12 July 2020 Details
Field Support Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 12 July 2020 Details
National Project Officer ( Police Administration ) - Re-advertisement UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 09 July 2020 Details
Deputy Country Director (Programmes) - Afghanistan Oxfam Novib Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Details
Re-advertisement Community Outreach Coordinator UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Details
Project Manager UNOPS Saturday, 11 July 2020 Details
Senior Project Manager (Infrastructure) UNOPS Sunday, 05 July 2020 Details
National Consultant (Strategic Advisor to IEC) UNDP-UNESP (United Nations Electoral Support Project) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 05 July 2020 Details
Humanitarian Program Manager Relief International Sunday, 19 July 2020 Details
Railway Safety, Signalling Design Specialist CTG Monday, 06 July 2020 Details
Gender Based Violence Sub-cluster Co Lead International Rescue Committee Sunday, 19 July 2020 Details
Afghanistan - A Logistics Cordinator in Kabul Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 03 August 2020 Details