Jobs in Zambia

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Country Director Plan International Wednesday, 05 May 2021 Details
Embedded Labs Coordinator, IPA Innovations for Poverty Action Friday, 30 April 2021 Details
Business Development and Tendering Manager, Niras Zambia NIRAS Friday, 23 April 2021 Details
Human Resources Senior Assistant UNOPS Thursday, 22 April 2021 Details
Gender and Economic Policy Advisor – Zambia Business Enabling Project Tetra Tech Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Details
Post- doctoral Fellow- Invasive Species Management Centre for Agriculture and Biosciences International Friday, 30 April 2021 Details
Malaria Technical Advisor, Zambia Medical Care Development International Monday, 03 May 2021 Details
Chief of Party Remedial Education Activity in Zambia Flemish Association for Development Cooperation and Technical Assistance Sunday, 25 April 2021 Details
Photographers and Videographers Consultancy (on Long Term Arrangement for 11.5 months), Lusaka, Zambia Unicef Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Details
Delegate, CSP Country Support Manager, Lusaka, Zambia IFRC - International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Details
Private Sector Engagement Specialist, Zambia WASH-GIP Tetra Tech Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Details
Policy and Regulatory Reform Specialist, Zambia WASH-GIP Tetra Tech Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Details
SRO-SA National Consultant: Trade Strategy Expert - Trade in Services Republic of Botswana, Lusaka, Zambia Economic Commission for Africa Saturday, 19 June 2021 Details
SRO-SA National Consultant: Trade Strategy Expert - Trade in Goods Republic of Botswana, Lusaka, Zambia Economic Commission for Africa Friday, 18 June 2021 Details
SRO-SA Consultant to support AFCFTA Strategy consultants -Mozambique, Lusaka, Zambia Economic Commission for Africa Friday, 18 June 2021 Details