Jobs in United Kingdom

Vacancy Organization Deadline
PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO THE OI HUMANTIARIAN DIRECTOR& DEPUTY HUMANITARIAN DIRECTOR GLOBAL HUMANITARIAN TEAM Oxfam GB Friday, 04 December 2020 Details
Principal II, Capital Markets Development, London, United Kingdom EBRD - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development Saturday, 20 February 2021 Details
International Donor Development Specialist Save the Children Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Details
Technical Proposal Writers INTEGRITY Friday, 18 December 2020 Details
Head of Consortium & Inclusion Technical Unit Leonard Cheshire Monday, 30 November 2020 Details
Senior Funding and Partnerships Executive – GOAL Friday, 18 December 2020 Details
UK Project Development & Office Assistant SEED Madagascar Thursday, 26 November 2020 Details
Senior Program Associate - EAL Results for Development Institute Friday, 18 December 2020 Details
Programme Finance Advisor (Africa & Asia) War Child UK Sunday, 06 December 2020 Details
Operations Director UK-Med Monday, 07 December 2020 Details
Health Director UK-Med Tuesday, 08 December 2020 Details
Senior Health Advisor (Medical Doctor) UK-Med Sunday, 06 December 2020 Details
Communications Intern Lawyers for Justice in Libya Friday, 27 November 2020 Details
Asia Nutrition Advisor Save the Children Sunday, 29 November 2020 Details
Operations Manager (UK Humanitarian Innovation Hub) ELRHA Sunday, 29 November 2020 Details