Vacancy Organization Deadline
Warehouse Officer Save the Children Saturday, 29 January 2022 Details
Supply Chain Officer Save the Children Saturday, 29 January 2022 Details
MEAL Officer - SBCC Save the Children Saturday, 29 January 2022 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Research and Learning Officer, Uganda Farm Radio International Sunday, 06 February 2022 Details
ADVOCACY AND COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER Strategic Initiative for Women in the Horn of Africa Thursday, 10 February 2022 Details
Consortium Coordinator - We are Able! (for Nationals only) ZOA Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Expert Decent Work & Social Protection (m/f/x) Enabel Wednesday, 09 February 2022 Details
Physiotherapist Consultant Center for Victims of Torture Wednesday, 02 February 2022 Details
Finance Manager - Uganda Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details
Digital Innovations Officer Farm Radio International Sunday, 23 January 2022 Details
Programme Officer CBM Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Details
Driver CBM Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Details
Country Director World University Service of Canada Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details
Project Officer – Early Childhood Development (3 Positions) Aga Khan Foundation Thursday, 27 January 2022 Details
Supply Chain Deputy Back Office Médecins Sans Frontières en Suisse Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details