Back Jobs in Turkey

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Head of Programme / Manager of Programme – Turkey Human Appeal Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Details
ENGLISH CONTENT EDITOR Syria Civil Defense Saturday, 10 October 2020 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 04 October 2020 Details
Logistics and Procurement Officer (Re-advertised) Hand in Hand for Syria Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Humanitarian Financing Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 09 October 2020 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning (MEAL) Intern Watan Syria Thursday, 15 October 2020 Details
IT/Visibility Officer Sened Organization Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Details
Programme Support Officer International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
Chief of Party (COP) - Protection and Health Assistance to Syria Together (PHAST) program Relief International Saturday, 24 October 2020 Details
Project Assistant Syrian American Medical Society Foundation Tuesday, 06 October 2020 Details
Senior Programme Officer ( Pending Donor Approval ) World Vision Sunday, 04 October 2020 Details
Finance Officer Maram Foundation Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Awards Coordinator - Nationals only Save the Children Sunday, 04 October 2020 Details
Senior Program Officer ALSEERAJ for Development and Healthcare Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Project Officer (Shelter and WASH) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details