Vacancy Organization Deadline
Economic Recovery Assistant - BDS Danish Refugee Council Sunday, 17 July 2022 Details
Chief (Human Capital Intelligence & Technology), P-5, Division of Human Resources (DHR), Istanbul, Turkey #15504 (REQ#551901) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Sunday, 10 July 2022 Details
Data Management Associate (PN10031938) - Ankara - 38223 UNHCR (United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees) Thursday, 14 July 2022 Details
Senior Human Resources Assistant (PN10029813) - Ankara - 38221 UNHCR (United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees) Thursday, 14 July 2022 Details
Secretary World Health Organization Wednesday, 20 July 2022 Details
Planning and Coordination Officer –Communication - Temporary- 364 days, [Temporary] United Nations Secretariat Monday, 11 July 2022 Details
Project Assistant (NPSA-4) United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 12 July 2022 Details
NATO SATCOM Engineer The North Atlantic Treaty Organization Sunday, 31 July 2022 Details
Analysis and Strategy Support Consultant World Health Organization Monday, 11 July 2022 Details
Community-Based Protection Associate (PN 10019906) - Gaziantep - 38053 UNHCR (United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees) Saturday, 09 July 2022 Details
Project Implementation Analyst (NPSA-9) United Nations Development Programme Friday, 08 July 2022 Details
Projects Manager (NPSA-10) United Nations Development Programme Friday, 08 July 2022 Details
Administrative Associate United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 07 July 2022 Details
Assistant Administrative Officer (NOA) United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 22 July 2022 Details
Türkiye: Project Developement Manager – Adana (with frequent travel inside Türkiye and occasional visits to Jordan) Agency for Technical Cooperation and Development Details