Jobs in Somalia

Vacancy Organization Deadline
CALL FOR PROPOSALS (CFP) RESEARCH STUDY ON IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON THE NUTRITION SITUATION IN SOMALILAND, EU Partnership Coordination Facility Project UNOPS Friday, 04 December 2020 Details
senior security officer UNOPS Wednesday, 02 December 2020 Details
(Freelance) Project Manager (m/f/div) Berghof Foundation Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Details
Programme Coordinator (DDRR) International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Details
DEPUTY HEAD OF OFFICE - GAROWE (RE ADVERTISEMENT) International Committee of the Red Cross Monday, 07 December 2020 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Field Coordination) - Open to Somali Nationals Only UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 29 November 2020 Details
communications senior officer -Digital and content UNOPS Tuesday, 01 December 2020 Details
Child Rights Governance (2) Save the Children Friday, 27 November 2020 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Field Coordinator) - Open to Somali Nationals only UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 29 November 2020 Details
WATER & HABITAT ENGINEER - HARGEISA International Committee of the Red Cross Sunday, 06 December 2020 Details
TOR: TRAINING OF FARMERS ON KITCHEN GARDENING USING BASIC IRRIGATION SCHEME (SMART AGRICULTURE IN SEMI ARID LAND)- Elwak District, Somalia Action Africa Help - International Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Details
IT Advisor International Organization for Migration Monday, 30 November 2020 Details
WASH Officer-Garowe International Rescue Committee Thursday, 26 November 2020 Details
Project Officer (Disengagement, Disassociation, Reintegration and Reconciliation (DDRR)) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Details
Field Monitor CTG Monday, 30 November 2020 Details