Back Jobs in Somalia

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Temporary Child Protection Officer Save the Children Sunday, 19 July 2020 Details
Temporary Case Worker Save the Children Sunday, 19 July 2020 Details
SENIOR HEALTH & NUTRITION PROGRAMME OFFICER (SOMALI NATIONALS) CARE Monday, 20 July 2020 Details
Senior Protection Officer - (Somali Nationals) CARE Monday, 20 July 2020 Details
Area Coordinator-Somaliland Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 22 July 2020 Details
Deputy Construction Manager(1 National position) Concern Worldwide Saturday, 18 July 2020 Details
Programme Officer (Better Migration Management (BMM)) International Organization for Migration Thursday, 16 July 2020 Details
Finance Coordinator-GPE Save the Children Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Details
Senior Programme Officer (local positon) Spark Sunday, 19 July 2020 Details
Re-Advertisement: Field Security Associate (2 Positions) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Details
REACH Data Officer MSNA for Somalia IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 10 July 2020 Details
Somalie : Directeur(-rice) Pays Adjoint Opérations – Hargeisa ACTED Saturday, 11 July 2020 Details
Somalia : Deputy Country Director Operations – Hargeisa ACTED Saturday, 11 July 2020 Details
Deputy Chief of Party--Curriculum, Assessment and Teacher Development Creative Associates International Saturday, 11 July 2020 Details
Program Director Action Against Hunger USA Thursday, 08 April 2021 Details