Vacancy Organization Deadline
Partnerships Officer, (N0-2), WCARO Dakar #127781 [Temp Appointment] UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Monday, 04 March 2024 Details
Partnerships Specialist, (P-3), WCARO- Dakar, Senegal #127779 [Temp Appointment] UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Monday, 04 March 2024 Details
Environmental, Social Assessment and Information System Safeguards Specialist Food and Agriculture Organization Friday, 15 March 2024 Details
Research Specialist (Education), P-3, GORaF, outposted to Dakar, Senegal, #127793, Temporary Appointment, 364 days UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Sunday, 10 March 2024 Details
Regional Project Coordinator Food and Agriculture Organization Wednesday, 13 March 2024 Details
Regional Strategic Planning Specialist UN Women Friday, 08 March 2024 Details
Knowledge Management Specialist UN Women Sunday, 03 March 2024 Details
Finance Officer United Nations Office for Project Services Tuesday, 05 March 2024 Details
Consultant (Spécialiste de programmes de formation: PAPIQ & PAPESI ) United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Thursday, 29 February 2024 Details
Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice Officer (Human Trafficking and Migrant Smuggling) United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime Saturday, 16 March 2024 Details
Graphic Designer UNHCR (United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees) Details
HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS OFFICER (Compliance and Risk Management) United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 29 February 2024 Details
M&E Officer FHI 360 Details
Assistant(e) Administratif(ve) au Programme United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Thursday, 14 March 2024 Details
Global Controller myAgro Friday, 15 March 2024 Details