Back Jobs in Niger

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Head of Operations, Niger Catholic Relief Services Sunday, 25 October 2020 Details
Finance Director Save the Children Tuesday, 06 October 2020 Details
Consultant International Produits campagne Inegalitรฉ Oxfam Novib Friday, 02 October 2020 Details
Emergency Response Manager Plan International Friday, 09 October 2020 Details
Peace & Development Specialist UN Office Africa Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
Local Security Associate UN Office Africa Saturday, 03 October 2020 Details
Spรฉcialiste National(e) des droits de lโ€™homme UN Office Africa Saturday, 03 October 2020 Details
Education Advisor โ€“ Niger Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 07 October 2020 Details
Monitoring Officer UNOPS-IICA2 UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Details
National Human Rights Analyst UN Office Africa Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Grants Officer - Niger Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Chargรฉ de redevabilitรฉ Search for Common Ground Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Associรฉ aux Programmes Search for Common Ground Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Director of Programs - Niger and Burkina Faso Mercy Corps Friday, 30 October 2020 Details
Niger - Un(e) Coordinateur/trice mรฉdical ร  Niamey Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Monday, 05 October 2020 Details