Vacancy Organization Deadline
Chief, Digital Services Section, P5 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 06 March 2022 Details
Human Resources Manager (requires fluent English, business French) International NGO Safety Organisation Thursday, 17 February 2022 Details
Senior Finance Officer European Management Solutions Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Details
Programme Officer Africa - London, Edinburgh, and NL Mercy Corps Tuesday, 01 February 2022 Details
P/T Human Resources Administrator- HRIS (part-time, 20 hours per week) International NGO Safety Organisation Thursday, 10 February 2022 Details
Financial Reporting Analyst, BRAC International (Re-advertisement) BRAC Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Advocacy Advisor, Zurich Flood Resilience Alliance - UK or NL Mercy Corps Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details
Deputy Global Training Manager (French & English required) International NGO Safety Organisation Tuesday, 08 February 2022 Details
Digital marketeer (38 uur) Save the Children Sunday, 20 February 2022 Details
Webredacteur (38 uur) Save the Children Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Details
Communications Intern - Amsterdam, Netherlands Spark Friday, 28 January 2022 Details
International Finance Officer - Edinburgh, London, UK or The Hague, NL Mercy Corps Saturday, 29 January 2022 Details
Social Media contractor UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 23 January 2022 Details
Support Officer Kerken en Scholen ZOA Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Market Development Manager – Private Sector Partnerships SNV Netherlands Development Organisation Saturday, 05 February 2022 Details