Jobs in Netherlands

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Associate Investigator (P-2) - JPO - Finland, The Hague - NL International Criminal Court (ICC) Saturday, 24 April 2021 Details
Internship - Immediate Office of the Registrar, The Hague - NL International Criminal Court (ICC) Saturday, 24 April 2021 Details
HR Advisor Ops Desk MSF - Holland Sunday, 14 February 2021 Details
Operations manager MSF/OCA MSF - Holland Sunday, 14 February 2021 Details
Researcher/Moderator, Syria/MENA Program, Remote, The Hague, Netherlands International Commission on Missing Persons (ICMP) Thursday, 22 April 2021 Details
Information Systems Officer, The Hague, Netherlands Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 22 April 2021 Details
Director of Corporate Services, The Hague, E9 International Commission on Missing Persons Sunday, 21 February 2021 Details
Information Systems Officer, P3 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 19 February 2021 Details
Text Processing Assistant (perfect command of English) International Court of Justice (ICJ) Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Details
Internship - Victims Participation and Reparation Section, Registry, The Hague - NL International Criminal Court (ICC) Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Details
Project Officer, The Hague, Netherlands Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) Monday, 19 April 2021 Details
Internship - Trust Fund for Victims (Legal), The Hague International Criminal Court (ICC) Sunday, 18 April 2021 Details
Visiting Professional - External (Defence or Victims) Legal Teams, The Hague International Criminal Court (ICC) Sunday, 18 April 2021 Details
Programme Officer, Africa - The Hague Mercy Corps Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Details
Internship - CEE West, The Hague, Netherlands Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE) Wednesday, 07 April 2021 Details