Vacancy Organization Deadline
Partnerships Officer, TA, P2, Bamako, Mali (364 days) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Wednesday, 07 December 2022 Details
Partnerships specialist, TA, NOC, Bamako, Mali - Malian Citizens only UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Wednesday, 07 December 2022 Details
ELECTORAL OFFICER [Temporary] United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali Tuesday, 06 December 2022 Details
TRANSPORT OFFICER United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali Wednesday, 14 December 2022 Details
MEDICAL OFFICER [Temporary] United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali Tuesday, 06 December 2022 Details
Coordinateur·trice Terrain - Mali Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 31 January 2023 Details
Director, Finance and Operations FHI 360 Details
Adjoint·e Chef de Mission Supports - Mali - Bamako Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 28 February 2023 Details
Responsable de Projet Santé - Mali -Ansongo Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 16 February 2023 Details
Accountability to Affected Populations (ACP) Risk Communication and Community Engagement (RCCE ) SBC Specialist TA 364 jours, Bamako UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Sunday, 04 December 2022 Details
Head of Programme (maternity cover) - Mali Danish Refugee Council Friday, 09 December 2022 Details
Area Manager - Mali Danish Refugee Council Sunday, 11 December 2022 Details
Area Manager Danish Refugee Council Sunday, 11 December 2022 Details
Mali : Chargé.e de logistique Pays – Bamako ACTED Sunday, 25 December 2022 Details
TELECOMMUNICATIONS OFFICERTELECOMMUNICATIONS OFFICERTELECOMMUNICATIONS O FFICERTELECOMMUNICATIONS OFFICERTELECOMMUNICATIONS OFFICERTELECOMMUNICAT IONS OFFICERTELECOMMUNICATIONS OFFICERTELECOMMUNICATIO United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali Friday, 09 December 2022 Details