Vacancy Organization Deadline
Senior Scientist / Scientist (Ecosystem Conservation) WorldFish Tuesday, 19 March 2024 Details
Sabah Child Wellbeing Index Consultant (National/International) , Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 12 months UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Tuesday, 05 March 2024 Details
YELL Project Manager United Nations Development Programme Monday, 04 March 2024 Details
Head of Solutions Mapping United Nations Development Programme Monday, 04 March 2024 Details
Accountant (Accounts Payable) WorldFish Monday, 18 March 2024 Details
Supply & Logistics Officer, (NOA), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia #126705 (Opens for Malaysians only) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Monday, 11 March 2024 Details
Programme Assistant, (Fixed-term), G5, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia World Health Organization Friday, 01 March 2024 Details
NPSA 5 ICT Assistant short term for 6 months (for Malaysian Nationals only) United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 24 February 2024 Details
Programme Associate, GS6, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia #127783 (Temporary Appointment/Open to Malaysians only) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Sunday, 03 March 2024 Details
Digital Applications Manager WorldFish Thursday, 14 March 2024 Details
ETC - External Affairs Officer - Communications World Bank Tuesday, 27 February 2024 Details
National Consultant - Behavioural Insights, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia World Health Organization Wednesday, 28 February 2024 Details
National Project Associate, NPSA6 (Based in Kota Kinabalu,Sabah & Malaysian Nationals Only) United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 29 February 2024 Details
Finance Assistant – Accounts Payable (PSA) United Nations University Details
Resettlement Associate UNHCR (United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees) Details