Vacancy Organization Deadline
Supply & Logistics Specialist, NOC, FT, Antananarivo Madagascar, #129243 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Monday, 05 August 2024 Details
Implementing Partnership Management Specialist, NOC, Antananarivo, Madagascar #129225 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Monday, 05 August 2024 Details
Chief Field Operations, P-4, FT, Antananarivo, Madagascar, Post # 129227 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Thursday, 01 August 2024 Details
Batch recruitment: Associé en approvisionnement et logistique (2 positions, #129241, #129242) GS-6, Fixed Term, Antananarivo, Madagascar (reservés aux candidats de nationalité Malagasy) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Tuesday, 30 July 2024 Details
Resource Mobilization Specialist, P-3, FT, Antananarivo, Madagascar #86626 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Thursday, 25 July 2024 Details
WASH Specialist (Adolescents), P-3/TA, Antananarivo, Madagascar (364days), #129049 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Wednesday, 24 July 2024 Details
Construction Specialist, P-3, FT, Antananarivo, Madagascar, Post #129244 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Tuesday, 23 July 2024 Details
Junior Professional Associate - Governance World Bank Friday, 09 August 2024 Details
Junior Professional Associate - Governance World Bank Friday, 09 August 2024 Details
Chief of Party, USAID Madagascar Mahenika Activity Population Services International Details
Chauffeur (Logistique) - RETAINER United Nations Office for Project Services Wednesday, 31 July 2024 Details
Stage en emplois verts, économie bleue et transition juste International Labour Organization Details
Senior Programme Officer - WASH, Schools and Solar SEED Madagascar Monday, 29 July 2024 Details
Coordinateur site Ambovombe (F/H) - Madagascar Médecins du Monde Monday, 30 September 2024 Details
Programme Officer - Environment and Livelihoods SEED Madagascar Sunday, 28 July 2024 Details