Vacancy Organization Deadline
Health, Safety and Security Coordinator Syria Response AO6 Norwegian Refugee Council Sunday, 31 October 2021 Details
REACH Junior Assessment Officer (Camps & Displacement) for Syria IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 05 November 2021 Details
Senior Protection Officer - Gender Equality - SGBV/CBP, P4, Amman UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Details
Resettlement and Complementary Pathways Officer, P3, Amman UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Details
Advocacy Specialist Lutheran World Federation Saturday, 23 October 2021 Details
Senior Finance Admin Officer Spark Monday, 01 November 2021 Details
Associate Resettlement and Complementary Pathways Officer, IICA-1, UNOPS UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 21 October 2021 Details
Finance and Administration Project Coordinator Institute for Strategic Dialogue Monday, 15 November 2021 Details
Consultancy to capture key learnings related to a Humanitarian Program and an interconnected project ActionAid Monday, 25 October 2021 Details
Head Gender Section, P4, HQ Amman, Jordan UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Monday, 08 November 2021 Details
Psychotherapist/Trainer Center for Victims of Torture Saturday, 30 October 2021 Details
Governance and Community Engagement Coordinator, BRICC-EDU Project Creative Associates International Thursday, 11 November 2021 Details
Senior Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning Manager, BRICC-EDU Project Creative Associates International Thursday, 11 November 2021 Details
Curricula & Professional Development Coordinator, BRICC-EDU Creative Associates International Thursday, 11 November 2021 Details
Chief of Party, BRICC-EDU Project Creative Associates International Thursday, 11 November 2021 Details