Jobs in Jordan

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Specialist, Yemen Continuous Learning & Evaluation Activity, Amman, Jordan Management Systems International Thursday, 13 May 2021 Details
Head Information Security Office, P-4, HQ Amman, Jordan UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Saturday, 08 May 2021 Details
A LEARNING CENTER MANAGER IN JORDAN Bioforce Monday, 03 May 2021 Details
Grants Manager Relief International Thursday, 06 May 2021 Details
Regional Human Resources Specialist Danish Refugee Council Monday, 26 April 2021 Details
INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITY: โ€œNeutrality Internshipโ€ UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Details
REGIONAL ADVOCACY COORDINATOR CARE USA Friday, 14 May 2021 Details
Senior Humanitarian Technical Coordinator (Middle East) Lutheran World Relief Monday, 10 May 2021 Details
Country Coordinator (Jordan, oPt, Lebanon) IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 07 May 2021 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Specialist, Yemen Continuous Learning & Evaluation Activity, Amman, Jordan Management Systems International Saturday, 08 May 2021 Details
Operation Manager for Jordan Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Sunday, 25 April 2021 Details
Deputy Chief of Party Creative Associates International Friday, 07 May 2021 Details
Chief of Party Creative Associates International Friday, 07 May 2021 Details
Center Manager CARE Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Details
Grants and Contracts Manager CARE Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Details