Vacancy Organization Deadline
Home-based, part-time Internship with UNICEF Migrant and Refugee Programme - Rome, Italy (12 months) UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Friday, 09 December 2022 Details
INFORMATION SYSTEMS OFFICER United Nations Global Service Center Saturday, 31 December 2022 Details
PROCUREMENT OFFICER (Temporary Job Opening) [Temporary] United Nations Global Service Center Wednesday, 07 December 2022 Details
MEAL Expert (Programmi Internazionali) Save the Children Wednesday, 14 December 2022 Details
Internship - Business Innovation and Change Unit, Innovation and Knowledge Management, Rome, Italy World Food Programme Tuesday, 03 January 2023 Details
Internship - Stakeholder Engagement, Communications, Advocacy and Marketing Division in Rome, Italy World Food Programme Thursday, 22 December 2022 Details
Consultant United Nations Interregional Crime and Justice Research Institute Tuesday, 06 December 2022 Details
Procurement Officer P3, SCOPG Goods & Services Procurement, Rome, Italy World Food Programme Monday, 19 December 2022 Details
Assistant HR (Generalist) The North Atlantic Treaty Organization Sunday, 08 January 2023 Details
IT and Web Marketing Officer/Coordinator Global Campus of Human Rights Monday, 12 December 2022 Details
Finance and Accountancy Manager Médecins Sans Frontières Wednesday, 07 December 2022 Details
Gender Programme Specialist P4, Temporary Appointment , 364 days, UNICEF Italy, Rome, Post Number #122673 UNICEF (United Nations Children's Fund) Sunday, 11 December 2022 Details
Digital Products and Services Officer P3, MSDD, Rome, Italy World Food Programme Monday, 19 December 2022 Details
4Mi Project Coordinator – MMC Danish Refugee Council Friday, 09 December 2022 Details
4Mi Project Coordinator – Mixed Migration Centre Danish Refugee Council Friday, 09 December 2022 Details