Vacancy Organization Deadline
Gender and Protection Manager - Iraq CARE Tuesday, 01 February 2022 Details
Cluster Co-Coordinator (CCCM) International Organization for Migration Thursday, 03 February 2022 Details
Protection Coordinator (Mainstreaming) International Organization for Migration Thursday, 03 February 2022 Details
Administrative & Financial Coordinator - Erbil - IRAQ Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 21 February 2022 Details
MHPSS delegate, Iraq Danish Red Cross Sunday, 06 February 2022 Details
Case management specialist Terre des Hommes Italia Thursday, 27 January 2022 Details
Program Manager Oxfam GB Wednesday, 02 February 2022 Details
Operations / Quality Assurance Officer CTG Thursday, 27 January 2022 Details
Food Security and Livelihood Program Manager - IRAQ Triangle Génération Humanitaire Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Deputy Head of Mission for Programs- Iraq- Erbil Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 15 March 2022 Details
Iraq - Head of Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Re-advertisement - Call for Expression of Interest - External Collaboration: TOR for updating the Iraqi Labour Inspection guides and manuals International Labour Organization Saturday, 29 January 2022 Details
Re-advertisement - Call for Expression of Interest - External Collaboration: TOR for Business Analyst to Map the Labour Inspection Procedures International Labour Organization Saturday, 29 January 2022 Details
GBV Project Manager Free Yezidi Foundation Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Head of Programmes Syria (m/f/d) arche noVa Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Details