Jobs in Iraq

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Administrative Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 09 August 2021 Details
Project Officer Admin/Finance UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 16 August 2021 Details
Project Officer POINT Society Wednesday, 04 August 2021 Details
MEAL Officer POINT Society Wednesday, 04 August 2021 Details
MEDICAL ADVISOR CHRONIC DISEASES in NORTH EAST SYRIA AND IRAQ Un Ponte per Wednesday, 25 August 2021 Details
WASH Program Director - Iraq Mercy Corps Thursday, 30 September 2021 Details
Call for proposal (Evaluation): Reconstructive Surgery in Gaza and Mosul Médecins Sans Frontières Sunday, 22 August 2021 Details
Project Manager, Anti-Corruption & Arbitration Initiatives (ACAI) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 14 August 2021 Details
REACH Research Manager for Iraq IMPACT Initiatives Friday, 27 August 2021 Details
Health cluster co-coordinator (M/F) - Iraq/Kurdistan Médecins du Monde Thursday, 30 September 2021 Details
Program Officer, World Vision Iraq World Vision Monday, 09 August 2021 Details
Technical Lead Crown Agents Thursday, 12 August 2021 Details
Training Programs Manager SEED Foundation Friday, 31 December 2021 Details
Head of Project - Economic Development* Welthungerhilfe Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
Senior Operations Coordinator (Return and Recovery) International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Details