Back Jobs in Indonesia

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Hivos: Administrative Officer Hivos Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Details
National Consultant - Project & Administrative Support UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 07 July 2020 Details
IC/UNDP/UNODC/047/2020 - National Consultant for Developing and Delivering Training Programme for Judges UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Details
TECHNICAL OFFICER (Temporary Staff under Contract for Service – 3 months) Coral Triangle Initiative on Coral Reefs, Fisheries and Food Security Monday, 13 July 2020 Details
Marketing and Publication Officer (Temporary Staff under Contract for Service – 3 months) Coral Triangle Initiative on Coral Reefs, Fisheries and Food Security Monday, 13 July 2020 Details
NPO (Essential Drugs and Medicines) World Health Organization Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Details
Human Resources Assistant World Health Organization Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Details
IC/UNDP/UNODC/046/2020 Consultant to Support upgrade software of database management system for drug treatment provider to version 3.0 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 07 July 2020 Details
Content Producer, Digital (Social Media) BBC Media Action Sunday, 05 July 2020 Details
Graphic Designer BBC Media Action Sunday, 05 July 2020 Details
Hivos EoI: Consultant for Art Facilitator Hivos Sunday, 12 July 2020 Details
National Consultant – Communication Support Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 January 2021 Details
Chief Technical Advisor/Project Management Specialist, Jakarta (SC-11) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 16 July 2025 Details
UNOCHA Adminsitrative & Finance Associate, Jakarta, Indonesia (GS-7) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 19 April 2025 Details