Jobs in Guatemala City

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Especialista Nacional de Migración Ayuda en Acción Thursday, 12 August 2021 Details
Especialista en Normas Internacionales de Contabilidad para el Sector Público (NICSP) (Especialista de Soporte a Proyectos) UNOPS Sunday, 15 August 2021 Details
VN2021/021 GT Senior Finance Assistant International Organization for Migration Thursday, 05 August 2021 Details
VN2021/020 GT Human Resources Assistant International Organization for Migration Thursday, 05 August 2021 Details
VN2021/019 GT National Project Development Officer/Grants Writer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 05 August 2021 Details
Diágnostico y diseño metodológico para la implementación 3 Ventanillas Únicas Municipales de Empleo y 2 Escuelas Taller Ayuda en Acción Thursday, 05 August 2021 Details
Asistencia técnica para implementación y capacitación de 3 Ventanillas Únicas Municipales de Empleo-VUMES- en el oriente del país de Guatemala Ayuda en Acción Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Details
Regional Field Recruiter, LACRO Catholic Relief Services Saturday, 07 August 2021 Details
Regional Partner Safeguarding Advisor, LACRO Catholic Relief Services Saturday, 07 August 2021 Details
EVALUACIÓN FINAL de PROYECTO de DESARROLLO “Mujeres, jóvenes y movimientos campesinos e indígenas renovando el diálogo político y la gobernanza democ Comité Catholique contre la Faim et pour le Développement Sunday, 22 August 2021 Details
Photography Intern Mercado Global Thursday, 03 February 2022 Details
Design and Product Development Intern Mercado Global Thursday, 25 August 2022 Details
Community Outreach Internship (Guatemala based) Mercado Global Thursday, 10 March 2022 Details
Translation Intern Mercado Global Friday, 18 February 2022 Details
Community Outreach Internship (Brooklyn Based) Mercado Global Thursday, 14 April 2022 Details