Vacancy Organization Deadline
GUATEMALA VN 2022/002GT - Administrative Assistant (Field Support) - G3 Programa Raices - DS : Huehuetenango International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Details
Coordinador (a) Interagencial Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Friday, 28 January 2022 Details
Educador/a Poulias Foundation Tuesday, 01 February 2022 Details
Business Development Specialist II, LACRO Catholic Relief Services Thursday, 17 February 2022 Details
Director de País Poulias Foundation Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
COORDINADOR RECURSOS HUMANOS Poulias Foundation Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Chief of Party, Guatemala Creative Associates International Sunday, 13 February 2022 Details
Deputy Chief of Party, Guatemala Creative Associates International Sunday, 13 February 2022 Details
VN 2022/003 GT - Procurement and Logistics Assistant G5- Programa Raices - International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Details
VN 2022/001GT - Medical Data Entry Project Assistant – G5 – Programa USRAP - OPS. International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Details
Organizador/Organizadora basado en la Comunidad Creative Associates International Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Details
Rebuild WaSH in Guatemala All Hands and Hearts Tuesday, 03 May 2022 Details
Photography Intern Mercado Global Thursday, 03 February 2022 Details
Design and Product Development Intern Mercado Global Thursday, 25 August 2022 Details
Community Outreach Internship (Guatemala based) Mercado Global Thursday, 10 March 2022 Details