Vacancy Organization Deadline
Global Advocacy Lead (m/f/d) Transparency International Sunday, 20 February 2022 Details
Operations Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 02 February 2022 Details
Social Media Manager (f/m/d) streetfootballworld Sunday, 30 January 2022 Details
THEMATIC SPECIALIST, GENDER AND INCLUSION (M/F/D) Transparency International Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Details
Value Chain Development Manager European Management Solutions Friday, 28 January 2022 Details
Research Coordinator (m/f/d) Transparency International Sunday, 13 February 2022 Details
Temporary Part-Time Assistant, Strategy and MEL (M/F/D) Transparency International Sunday, 13 February 2022 Details
WASH Systems Strengthening Coordinator* Welthungerhilfe Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Details
Project Manager with focus on Finance (m/f/d) Gopa Worldwide Consultants Thursday, 31 March 2022 Details
Junior Expert Internal Audit* Welthungerhilfe Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Details
Expert Internal Audit* Welthungerhilfe Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Details
Combined Team Leader position (f/m/d) for the Regional Team Asia-Pacific and the Food and Nutrition Security-Unit Plan International Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Details
Child Protection Specialist Plan International Monday, 24 January 2022 Details
Senior Advocacy Adviser - Germany WaterAid Thursday, 07 April 2022 Details
RESEARCH COORDINATOR, NIS (M/F/D) Transparency International Sunday, 23 January 2022 Details