Jobs in Fiji

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Animal Health and Production Adviser Pacific Community Wednesday, 12 May 2021 Details
Adviser - Human Rights and Social Development Pacific Community Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Details
Educational Assessment Specialist - Pacific Regional Education Framework Pacific Community Monday, 10 May 2021 Details
Finance Manager - Suva, Fiji Tetra Tech Sunday, 02 May 2021 Details
Regional Director, Market Development Facility (MDF) - Fiji Palladium International Monday, 26 April 2021 Details
Team Leader – Earth Observation and Remote Sensing Pacific Community Thursday, 29 April 2021 Details
Labour Mobility Manager, Fiji - Pacific Labour Facility Palladium International Sunday, 18 April 2021 Details
Project Officer - Engineered Wood Products, Suva, Fiji SPC - Secretariat of the Pacific Community Thursday, 01 July 2021 Details
Project Technician - Engineered Wood Products, Suva, Fiji SPC - Secretariat of the Pacific Community Thursday, 01 July 2021 Details
Individual Consultant - Web Administrator, UN Women Fiji MCO, Suva, Fiji UN Women - United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women Thursday, 01 July 2021 Details
Project Officer - Engineered Wood Products Pacific Community Monday, 26 April 2021 Details
National Consultant - Graphic Designer to Develop the Visual Content of the Solomon Islands' Community Based Disaster Risk Management Manual, UNW Fiji MCO, Suva, Fiji UN Women - United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Details
National Consultant - Partnership Development (To provide support to Women's Resilience to Disasters Programme Development), UNW Fiji MCO, Suva, Fiji UN Women - United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women Wednesday, 30 June 2021 Details
Spotlight Programme Coordinator, Suva, Fiji UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 29 June 2021 Details
Service Contract: Programme Finance Associate, Suva UNFPA - United Nations Population Fund Sunday, 27 June 2021 Details