Vacancy Organization Deadline
Executive Director for Oxfam in the Pacific Oxfam Sunday, 21 November 2021 Details
Communications Specialist Consultancy United Nations Population Fund Sunday, 24 October 2021 Details
Curriculum and Assessment Specialist Pacific Community Monday, 08 November 2021 Details
Coastal Risk Monitoring Officer Pacific Community Wednesday, 03 November 2021 Details
Ocean and Coastal Risk Data Analyst Pacific Community Thursday, 04 November 2021 Details
Project Implementation Manager (Pacific) - Democratic Development in the Pacific Project International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance Friday, 22 October 2021 Details
Hydrologist Pacific Community Sunday, 07 November 2021 Details
Finance and Administration Officer Pacific Community Sunday, 07 November 2021 Details
Team Leader - Ocean Management and Literacy Pacific Community Monday, 01 November 2021 Details
Team Leader - Ocean Prediction and Monitoring Pacific Community Monday, 01 November 2021 Details
Project Implementation Officer Pacific Community Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Details
Coordinator - Applied Ocean Science Pacific Community Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Details
Senior Specialist โ€“ Oceanography (x2) Pacific Community Monday, 25 October 2021 Details