Vacancy Organization Deadline
Psychologue de Mรฉmorialisation, Dungu, RDC Invisible Children Thursday, 21 October 2021 Details
Coordinateurยทtrice MEAL - RDC - Kinshasa Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Sunday, 14 November 2021 Details
Senior Biodiversity and Combatting Wildlife Trafficking Specialist โ€“ Forest and Biodiversity Support Activity Tetra Tech Friday, 31 December 2021 Details
Senior Program Coordinator โ€“ USAIDโ€™s Forest and Biodiversity Support Activity Tetra Tech Friday, 31 December 2021 Details
UNยทE RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RH Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 13 November 2021 Details
Base Manager (DRC) Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Details
Assistant des programmes de supplรฉmentation en vitamine A - Helen Keller INternational - DRC - Kinshasa Helen Keller International Saturday, 30 October 2021 Details
Responsable du suivi et รฉvaluation des programmes - Helen Keller International - RDC - Kinshasa Helen Keller International Saturday, 30 October 2021 Details
Responsable des Finances - Helen Keller International RDC - Kinshasa Helen Keller International Saturday, 30 October 2021 Details
Responsable logistique & Administration Helen Keller International - RDC - Kinshasa Helen Keller International Saturday, 30 October 2021 Details
RESILIENCE NATIONAL PROGRAMME POLICY OFFICER - NOC - KINSHASA World Food Programme Friday, 29 October 2021 Details
RDC - Coordinateur Logistique Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 25 October 2021 Details
Senior Manager of Operations GiveDirectly Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Details
CONSULTANCE - EVALUATION EXTERNE FINALE DE PROJET EN CONSORTIUM Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 28 October 2021 Details
Administrateurยทtrice - RDC - Goma Premiรจre Urgence Internationale Thursday, 11 November 2021 Details