Jobs in Democratic Republic of Congo

Vacancy Organization Deadline
RDC : Coordinateur(-trice) Technique Protection – Kinshasa ACTED Monday, 21 February 2022 Details
Fragility, Conflict and Violence Short Term Consultant | Prevention and Resilience Allocation Monitoring Support World Bank Thursday, 24 February 2022 Details
Senior Coordinator Supply chain International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 19 April 2022 Details
Associate Operational Data Management Officer, UNOPS IICA-1, Gbadolite UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 01 February 2022 Details
Associate Operational Data Management Officer, UNOPS IICA-1, Baraka UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 01 February 2022 Details
Associate Operational Data Management Officer, UNOPS IICA-1, Bunia UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 01 February 2022 Details
ASSISTANT TECHNIQUE : STRUCTURATION DES INTERVENTIONS DE BIOLOGIE MOLECULAIRE VIH (CHARGE VIRALE ET DEPISTAGE PRECOCE CHEZ L’ENFANT) DANS LA ZONE D’IN Cordaid Tuesday, 25 January 2022 Details
Operational Data Management Officer, UNOPS IICA-2, Kinshasa UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 01 February 2022 Details
Chargé(e) de Suivi-Evaluation Projet NUT- Haut Lomami - RDC - H/F ALIMA Monday, 31 January 2022 Details
Coordinateur·trice Administratif & Financier - RDC - Kinshasa Première Urgence Internationale Saturday, 19 February 2022 Details
Chargé de Co-facilitation du cluster nutrition COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 07 February 2022 Details
Junior Communications and Programme Officer (JPO) to DCA in DR Congo DanChurchAid Sunday, 06 February 2022 Details
UN.E RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D'EXISTENCE Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 16 February 2022 Details
Project Manager en Insertion et Formation Professionnelle (h/f/x) Enabel Monday, 07 February 2022 Details
Project Manager Protection Sociale et Travail Décent (h/f/x) Enabel Monday, 07 February 2022 Details