Back Jobs in Democratic Republic of Congo

Vacancy Organization Deadline
UN RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D'EXISTENCE, RDC, Bunia Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 15 August 2020 Details
Coordonnateur de liaison Grands Lacs (v/m/x) 11.11.11 Sunday, 16 August 2020 Details
Consultant for final evaluation Lobi Mokolo Ya Sika - A Dual Approach to an Effective SSR Search for Common Ground Sunday, 19 July 2020 Details
Information Manager, Education Cluster Save the Children Friday, 17 July 2020 Details
Advocacy Advisor, DRC Cordaid Cordaid Sunday, 02 August 2020 Details
Program Quality & Accountability Advisor Medair Monday, 07 September 2020 Details
RDC - Chef/fe de Projet CPI COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 20 July 2020 Details
Project Coordinator Medair Monday, 07 September 2020 Details
Country Director - DR Congo, Norwegian Refugee Council Norwegian Refugee Council Sunday, 02 August 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCES ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES URGENCES (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 31 August 2020 Details
RDC - Chef/fe de Projet UE COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 27 July 2020 Details
Informaticien Support Utilisateurs (ICT Assistant) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 24 July 2020 Details
Chauffeur (3 postes) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Details
Area Logistics Officer Medair Monday, 07 September 2020 Details
Expert Programme Coordination* Welthungerhilfe Sunday, 19 July 2020 Details