Back Jobs in Cameroon

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Protection Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 08 October 2020 Details
Head of Office, Humanitarian Affairs (Multiple Duty Station for 2 posts), D1 Job ID #141746 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 06 November 2020 Details
UN.E RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT SECURITE ET ACCES โ€“ CAMEROUN Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Deputy Country Representative, Cameroon Population Services International Thursday, 22 October 2020 Details
Emergency Response Manager - Bamenda NW/SW Response Plan International Sunday, 11 October 2020 Details
Afrique Centrale - Desk/Directeur(trice) Rรฉgional COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 12 October 2020 Details
Peacebuilding and Recovery Advisor Cameroon (Not open for cameroonians) UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Friday, 02 October 2020 Details
Dรฉlรฉguรฉ.e Santรฉ - Yaoundรฉ - CAMEROUN Croix-Rouge Franรงaise Saturday, 31 October 2020 Details
Education in Emergencies Specialist - Maroua, Cameroon Plan International Sunday, 11 October 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT NUTRITION & SANTE (H/F) - CAMEROUN Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 17 October 2020 Details
Chef de Projet Formations Agricoles - basรฉ au Cameroun (H/F) Institut Europรฉen de Coopรฉration et de Dรฉveloppement Friday, 30 October 2020 Details
Dรฉlรฉguรฉ.e Admin/Fin/RH โ€“ Kousseri - CAMEROUN Croix-Rouge Franรงaise Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Coordinateur.trice consortium โ€“ Batouri - CAMEROUN Croix-Rouge Franรงaise Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details