Back Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Technical Advisor, Enterprise Development and Job Creation International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Details
Program Analyst-EVAWG( Re- advertised) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 20 July 2020 Details
Communications Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 20 July 2020 Details
A HEAD OF DEPARTMENT FINANCE (M/F) Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 31 August 2020 Details
Consultant for External Evaluation of BMZ Phase I EiE Save the Children Sunday, 12 July 2020 Details
Mental Health & Psychosocial Support (MHPSS) Technical Advisor Save the Children Sunday, 12 July 2020 Details
Communications Analyst UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 17 July 2020 Details
Gender Advisor Creative Associates International Friday, 31 July 2020 Details
Project Development Officer MHAIR Educational and Human Rights Organization Friday, 31 July 2020 Details
Head of Base/Project Manager multi-sector – Afghanistan INTERSOS Thursday, 16 July 2020 Details
Field Support Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 12 July 2020 Details
Field Support Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 12 July 2020 Details
National Project Officer ( Police Administration ) - Re-advertisement UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 09 July 2020 Details
Deputy Country Director (Programmes) - Afghanistan Oxfam Novib Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Details
Afghanistan - A Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning Manager in Jalalabad Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 03 August 2020 Details