Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Operations Director, Afghanistan Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Activity (AMELA) Kabul, Afghanistan Management Systems International Thursday, 13 May 2021 Details
Study Program on Organizational Development (CSOs/CBOs) for SCA Staff Swedish Committee for Afghanistan Monday, 26 April 2021 Details
Advocacy and Communications Manager Agency Coordinating Body for Afghan Relief and Development Monday, 10 May 2021 Details
Program Coordinator – Afghanistan INTERSOS Thursday, 29 April 2021 Details
AN HR EXPERT - AFGHANISTAN Action Contre la Faim France Saturday, 08 May 2021 Details
Afghanistan - Mental Health and Psychosocial Support Consultant Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 28 April 2021 Details
Afghanistan - Grants Manager in Kabul Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 01 June 2021 Details
Personal Assistant/Communications (internship) Afghanaid Friday, 30 April 2021 Details
Procurement Clerk - SVN-KBL- 030/21 International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Details
Maintenance Assistant - SVN-KBL- 029/21 International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Details
National Procurement and Logistics Officer - SVN-KBL- 028/21 International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Details
EiE Technical Advisor Save the Children Sunday, 18 April 2021 Details
Poultry Feed Formulation Expert DAI Global Thursday, 06 May 2021 Details
Fruit Process and Product Expert DAI Global Thursday, 06 May 2021 Details
Project Manager ECHO – Afghanistan INTERSOS Tuesday, 20 April 2021 Details