Jobs in Afghanistan

Vacancy Organization Deadline
Afghanistan Cash and Voucher Working Group Co-Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 31 August 2021 Details
Protection Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Friday, 20 August 2021 Details
Risk and Compliance Advisor, WV Afghanistan World Vision Monday, 16 August 2021 Details
Grants Manager - Afghanistan - Kabul Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 30 August 2021 Details
Deputy Country Director (Programme Operations) Save the Children Friday, 27 August 2021 Details
Gender Advisor Save the Children Thursday, 12 August 2021 Details
Safety Advisor- Northeast International NGO Safety Organisation Friday, 20 August 2021 Details
Programme Coordinator (Technical) - CBARD - Re-advertisement UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 08 August 2021 Details
Programme Coordinator - Afghanistan INTERSOS Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Details
Logistics Coordinator - Afghanistan - Kabul Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 30 September 2021 Details
Deputy Head of Mission for Programs - Afghanistan - Kabul Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Details
Technical Unit Manager - Afghanistan Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 12 August 2021 Details
Consortium Coordinator - Afghanistan - Kabul Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 20 August 2021 Details
Grants Manager - Afghanistan - Kabul Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 30 August 2021 Details
Field Coordinator - Afghanistan - Ghazni Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 19 August 2021 Details